MistiofMistz Thumbnail
MistiofMistz

11 years ago

Doli Armaanon Ki - Written Update - 02/05/14

[NOCOPY] Doli Armaanon Ki Feb. 5 2014 By Misti Samrat telling Ishan that Urmi will feel comfortable with environment after one drink. Ishan

Expand ▼
Meriam25 Thumbnail
Meriam25

11 years ago

More Physical Intimacy

The show focusses more on lusting...there are more important things in life

Expand ▼
mansiu Thumbnail
mansiu

11 years ago

Siddarth Arora (Ishaan) out of the show for at least a month!

Siddarth Arora who plays Ishaan is out of the show for at least a month! Here's the TC article that says so. I think he may or may not return...

Expand ▼
sunshine15 Thumbnail
sunshine15

11 years ago

Bathroom scene

Loved sam in bathroom scene.. what stunning he was looking! Kash...voh towel galeme nahi hota mere khwab...khwab hi rah gaye waiting for any

Expand ▼
nimshya Thumbnail
nimshya

11 years ago

promo

jz nw saw the new pro...hmm..no words...samrat tumhara kya kare...he is not a person who can be changed...he is impossible

Expand ▼
nimshya Thumbnail
nimshya

11 years ago

OMG!!!

samrat caught with another woman..nw thats the limit..i always thought even if he ws arrogant and rude he had some principles morals etc etc bt...

Expand ▼
Joyel Thumbnail
Joyel

11 years ago

Goa honeymoon trip under freeze

samrat's mom played a bathroom slippery drama created a hindrance to urumis honeymoon goa trip.Anyway samrat has to go with ishaan for

Expand ▼
myrah13 Thumbnail
myrah13

11 years ago

barebody samrat..

I loveddd the scene..sambabu aap aisey bahot ache lagtey ho bilkul rajkumar..

Expand ▼
mohiti Thumbnail
mohiti

11 years ago

loved the fight..fully heroic..

Mohit malik is so intense..thought he wud kill the guy...wat a sequence..loved the whole party scene nd specially the fight..fully filmy...nd

Expand ▼
RRChoudhary Thumbnail
RRChoudhary

11 years ago

Spend a night with another girl.....

While Samrat has been up with his cheap behaviour! Read More...

Expand ▼
MistiofMistz Thumbnail
MistiofMistz

11 years ago

Doli Armaanon Ki - Written Update - 02/06/14

[NOCOPY] Doli Armaanon Ki Feb. 6 2014 By Misti Buaji relieves everyone by narrating what anu said. garnny refuses to belive anu whether she is...

Expand ▼
suresh555 Thumbnail
suresh555

11 years ago

SamRat still hot???

Is this guy for real? Is he going to stoop any lower? He mixes booze in his wife's drink, then blames her for being shameless and lusting after a...

Expand ▼
kisst Thumbnail
kisst

11 years ago

Top Five Television Girls to Watch Out in 2014

Top Five Television Girls to Watch Out in 2014 Posted by: Swati Tewari , January 29, 2014 The new year is here and so are some new...

Expand ▼
skar1984 Thumbnail
skar1984

11 years ago

Baby Girl

Not that I expected much from the show to begin with but the attitude towards the baby girl and the spite in Samrat and his mother's tone today...

Expand ▼
naina2010 Thumbnail
naina2010

11 years ago

Damn you ishaan

Ishaan you are too annoying , you are completely misguiding Urmi about samrat. It's high time you stop doing it. Somewhere it's ticking in my...

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

TRPs Week 5..

TRPs Week 5 (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
s.swaranjali Thumbnail
s.swaranjali

11 years ago

what an hoch poch

this show is becoming an hochpoch for me.. none of the characters have a distinctions.. no storyline is complete.. its all so confusing.. first

Expand ▼
nimshya Thumbnail
nimshya

11 years ago

possessiveness

is samrats possessiveness out of love..i highly doubt dat..wot r ur views guys..he is supposed to flirt wth every gals lekin mere biwi ke saath...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

11 years ago

New Article about Doli Armaanon Ki.

Hey guys check this new article about Doli Armaanon Ki being the much needed reality check for girls..

Expand ▼
sadafalia7 Thumbnail
sadafalia7

11 years ago

NIYAT KHARAB HAI !!!

. . . . CREATED BY : facebook/doil.arma9 Edited by sadafalia7 - 2014-02-05T09:54:27Z

Expand ▼
suresh555 Thumbnail
suresh555

11 years ago

When is this circus going to end?

The mother-son duo just cannot be from this world. Mommy is constantly in her drama mode trying to create problems between her son and DIL. And

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail
MeeraHK

11 years ago

Doli Armaano ki Wriitten Update For 4/02/2014

epi starts with... sam is angry as foreigner asks to take his snap with urmi...ishann taunts him...sam says to umri why are u laughing...ishann

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail
sun2011

11 years ago

Cvs want Ishaan-Urmi wedding

Please I dont want to see another serial where the female lead s a cow and male lead is a unfeeling rude brat - give us something different! And

Expand ▼
zoha11 Thumbnail
zoha11

11 years ago

tecnically urmi id ishaans bhabhi..sooo..

Hi all...hw can ishaan hve feelings ya..nd why is he interfering..I mean in a couple a third person shud never ever interfere nd nw he is coming

Expand ▼
zoha11 Thumbnail
zoha11

11 years ago

sams curtness for women is coz his sister

Thts my guess guys...sams only sister who he must be madly in love with ran away and got married..by breaking his trust..so I think thats the

Expand ▼
mehak.sid1 Thumbnail
mehak.sid1

11 years ago

PRECAP

Precap: Ishaan tries to tell samrat, that urmi is already winning over hearts. Samrat says that even monkeys and mad men, and wierd things ...

Expand ▼
Smiely Thumbnail
Smiely

11 years ago

How long ?

How long Ishaan is going to be with Samrat-Urmi?

Expand ▼
sashusa Thumbnail
sashusa

11 years ago

TC Article Samrat Possesiveness

Dont know if posted. http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/samrats-possessiveness-urmi-come-the-fore-zee-tvs-doli-armaanon-ki-387

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail
TitansFan

11 years ago

Doli Armaanon Ki - 31st January - Written Update

[NOCOPY] Hey Folks, Sam is blasting away urmi for forgetting flight tickets when Ishaan comes to her rescue and says he got a conformation on his...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".