honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys

I have made this thread today because of whatever went on in the forum today.

Rohan has been deeply hurt by this and so have Sanji and Jeejs... The limits were crossed..
The little joke started for fun turned into a heinous mockery and hurt Rohan deeply.

Ronan i am really sorry again from everyone.. seriously if i was there at the time then i would've stopped this.. but i wasn't.. I feel so bad right now.. nearly crying.. I never knew this will happen in our forum... Our Bold family broke.. I didn't talk to you much... but still you are a really great and beautiful fun and loving friend... and i got to know you soo much.. u have gone silent.. i wont stop you or say anything because i know how you feel right now... but if you ever feel that u will truly forgive us then please come back.. i'll wait for u :)

Sanji and jeejs.. i am so sorry.. i know you guys are hurt as well... Rohan means everything to you and him being hurt would hurt you as well... i am so hurt as well.. i never knew this was going to happen... our Bold family broke.. but u know i am trying my best to keep it together.. i cant lose any of you.. you guys are my life.. if you guys leave then m packed up as well.. i know how hurt you are right now... staying here without you people.. never!.. i'll wait for you :)

People who were involved in this.. i seriously did not expect this from any of you... i never knew you could play these jokes on anyone.. i thought of you as inspirations and my sisters... mature and understanding but you guys... i am not angry with anyone or anything.. i still love each and every one of you the same... i am just deeply hurt by whatever happened...
Normal and fun jokes are fine with anyone... but taking it to a level where it might hurt someone is seriously not accepted in this forum...

My dear Ronan i have some messages for you:

Officer...
This is Sushmitha...
Main aapse maafi maangna chahthi Hu...
Meri iradha aapko chot pahunchane Ki nahi thi... Mazak Mein sab kuch Ho Gaya...
I sincerely apologize for my childish behaviour... I shouldn't have been so silly... I have learnt a lesson from this...
Mein aapke aap ko bhi maaf nahi kar paa rahi hun, meri inn harkathon ke wajah se...
I was stupid... And I want to end this here...

I have hurt u from my words... And at the same time.. I have hurt my jiju and dii as well...
Mein aap theeno se maafi maangna chahthi Hu...
Ho sake tho mujhe maaf kar Dena...

Ria

Honestly I don't know how to apologize for everything I have done to you. I really don't know. Cause I really can understand that how it felt when some people has to go through this kinds of humiliation. Even someone used such kinds of language for me, I will be furious enough. But the thing is that I did the mistake and I am degraded so much as a human being.

I didn't know how and when those words came out of my mouth. I really don't mean to hurt anyone at that moment. But as if said control before u cross the limits and I crossed the limits. My jokes turned into humiliation. But o really really don't mean to hurt anyone. I am sorry... really sorry.. I never felt such disgusted towards myself in my whole life... I don't even know how to apologize for a heinous crime. Also I m the one who is at the big fault. I am the one who crossed the limits at end... sorry for that... sorry for everything I said... god knows I never wanted to hurt anyone or intended for u peoples bad. It was all fault of my insane mind who acted so immaturely without even knowing what I am saying..

I am the one who is the actual offender. Not just rohan.. I poffended everyone. Sanju, Rajeev.. sorry u people.. u re one of the most warm people I ever met... and look t me what I have done... I spoiled everything with my own hnd.. silly me.. not even know how to hold on to good things... I don't even explain how badly I am feeling fter doing everything... Nethra sorry yaar even I offend you.. pkease don't get upset,, it is not ur fault its my fault...

I already re,oved those all coments from the threads.. but I think the damage wonlt be repaired now its too late... and I am feeling so degraded towards myself I am the one who cause for that cause u people always supported me everytime.. but when it comes to me I can't pay back or even hold the respect...

Also it is true u people believe or not... I respect all of u very very much. God knows how much... when I said those words I really don't mean to disrespect u... but I did the big mistakes...

I don't know how to apolozige from u all... I really donlt know.. perhaps I don't deserve ur aplogy... I have degraded myself so much as a human being... I don't even know I will be forgiven or not.. may be not.. cause after everything I don't think I deserve so much...

But really if possible dpn;t get upset of my words.. I really don't mean those words... sorry... if possible forgive me...

And please don't get upset cause of me... I always pray for u peoples happiness... and it will be the worst nightmare for m if u people stay upset...

So please don't get upset for my insane mad dids...

I AM REALLY REALLY SORRY FOR HURTING U PEOPLE... FOR SAYING BAD WORDS... AND PLEASE DON'T GIVE PUNISHMENT TO OTHERS FOR MY INSANE DIDS... PLEASE ALL OF U BE HAPPY AND STAY TOGETHER...

Ronan this was all i could do for you.. i dont seem to have the courage left to do anything seeing you leave... i'll miss you soo much :) u will always be my special Ronan :)
🤗 🤗🤗 for the three of you :)
Edited by honeybees22 - 10 years ago

honeybees22 thumbnail
I really wish i could hug you now instead of this comment..i know you must be hurt and sad...Know that your not alone.. I'm here with you day and night.. even if your silent and dont say a thing.. i'll always know your there ronan :)🤗
Nethravathi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I'm sorry Rohan

This is my fault. I should not hv talked like tht. U r hurt frm my words. I m guilty fr everything. I know no one will talk to me ever again. I hv lost my friends. Sorry. I dnt hv the right to call u as my friend.

I'm sorry Rohan. I'm sorry Jiju, I'm sorry Sanju. I'm sorry guys.

BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sorry everyone.. its all my fault... i always tries to patch up between everyone but see today i am the one who created the mess... i donlt know how to apolozige to u guyss... it really degraded me inside seeing that what i have done,.. honestly i am totally shaken by my own did... i really can't believe what i have done.. i am sorry people its all my fault totally.. if someone who is at the fault its me no one else.. main bahut zyada bol gayi... i crossed my limits and i didn;t know when my jokes chebged into heinous words.. i really don;t want to hurt and disrespect any one.. as u people are my friend i have so much respect to u guys... it will be the worst for me if u guys gets upset i could never be able to forgive myself for my whole life... i think i am not even wirthy of ur freindship now after everything...
i know its so hard for u people to forgive me now...
but please if possible forgive me...
I am really really sorry...
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
and nethra even sorry to u too... for my silly dids u have to go through this... please don;t be sad nethra.. its all my fault.. i am the one who should get punished... not you.. please nethra meri galti ki saza tum apne aap ko mat do... agar aisa huya too main kabhi apne aap ko maaf nahin kar paungi...
SORRY GUYSS.. I AM REALLY REALLY SORRY...
honeybees22 thumbnail
Guys no one is leaving the forum. You can stay silent for sometime if you want. But dare leave the forum and the next thing you know is i am outside your house with my daanda. This is seriously not a joke or anything. I am damn serious and i promise i'll get this family back together with a stronger bond which can never be broken.!
Nethravathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

Guys no one is leaving the forum. You can stay silent for sometime if you want. But dare leave the forum and the next thing you know is i am outside your house with my daanda. This is seriously not a joke or anything. I am damn serious and i promise i'll get this family back together with a stronger bond which can never be broken.!

Nai Hinu. I'm not in a position to face any of u. Main iss family ke member kehlaane ki laayak nahi hoon. Rohan ws my friend. Maine uska dil dukhaaya hain. I'm sorry.
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nethravathi

Nai Hinu. I'm not in a position to face any of u. Main iss family ke member kehlaane ki laayak nahi hoon. Rohan ws my friend. Maine uska dil dukhaaya hain. I'm sorry.

Nethra please.. i have been sitting here solving everything.. you leaving wont help me or anyone at all but hurt people even more.. Rohan has forgiven you.., he wants to see you back on the forum or he will be even more sad and hurt.. do you want to hurt him more?
honeybees22 thumbnail
Guys if you really want to repair the damage you have done then you have to help me.. Leaving will hurt us even more.. Before this gets too serious.. Lets face it.. I want to help everyone who is affected by this which is nearly everyone... But i need your help to help you
Leaving the forum is not a solution.. Why are you guys ignoring that fact?
Nethravathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

Nethra please.. i have been sitting here solving everything.. you leaving wont help me or anyone at all but hurt people even more.. Rohan has forgiven you.., he wants to see you back on the forum or he will be even more sad and hurt.. do you want to hurt him more?

I never wanted to hurt anyone. Fun turned into a total mess. I hurt Rohan who ws my biggest support n a close friend. He'll nvr talk to me Hinu n ths is hurting me.