Roy.nikki143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia555

Same here
He don't like me cuz of a really weird reason 😡
But my messed up grandma's told faizan to stay back 😔

Then what are you going to do now??
That taya 😡😡 whatever might be the reason I know that will be a very stupid reason
alishamerchant_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wahian4lyf

Ok.. then I won't hesitate 😆

You wanna make one rn?

dont mind!😆😆

hi yedi maata ji!
Roy.nikki143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Meiine kya kiya ??
-.serendipity.- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rantaraolic

dont mind!😆😆

hi yedi maata ji!

Lol ok 😆 let me think what i want
sonia555 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Wahian4lyf

aww... what happened though?

His uncle just started swearing at me 😕
And he said i married him for something 🤢 I think you might be a bit young to know yet 😆
and then there was a big fight so my grandma said she'll take me back
-.serendipity.- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sonia555

His uncle just started swearing at me 😕
And he said i married him for something 🤢 I think you might be a bit young to know yet 😆
and then there was a big fight so my grandma said she'll take me back

ok little kid here 😆

but that's not good at all...
sonia555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roy.nikki143

Then what are you going to do now??
That taya 😡😡 whatever might be the reason I know that will be a very stupid reason

Dunno
Yeah it is
alishamerchant_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@nikki u have been a yedi!
sonia555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rantaraolic

dont mind!😆😆

hi yedi maata ji!