MysteryLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
To all those who are considering quitting the show - this VM is so damn good, I suggest that you play this on repeat everyday from 9 to 9:30 until the separation track is over 😆
bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Gagan.🤗👏..this is simply brilliant...rocking dear...just love the chemistry of Ayaz and Nikita...our Raghu and Antara...you made us so happy dear really...after hearing all sorts of nonsense story from Nautanki people...maro goli...love you sweetheart...God Bless You
would love to share this on FB too
sonu-monu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awww you are awesome Gagan <3
Surish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hot Graphic #20
Ammrita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Gagan, you nailed it once again! Kudos to you..🤗 It didn't look at all that it has been edited. It had a constant flow. I think all forums members should start tweeting or write another petition so Nautanki films hires you as their editor. 😃 You have done a full justice to the scene, so well structured! Hats off to your efforts and lastly, thanks for completing this sequence which CVS had left incomplete.
Hugs!! 🤗
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
yaar Gagan you dont know how much time i am spending here in your post, kithni baar dekthi hu wo be pata nai, i am totally a fan of yours yaar, it is such a superb VM aur the extended scene tho☺️ aap na gautham ji thoda tips de dena, they will make the necessary changes😆
IT IS A SUPER SE UPAR WALA VM YAAR i just adore it so so much...
SalluTheUllu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
kiss makes lot of headlines lemme see
NaijaLuv88 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
You did an amazing amazing job!tfs!!!
pampz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
shayad isiko kahte hain ...JAAN mein JAAN DALNA ...
nowadays listening to each n every news of ddej meri jaan thode thode karke nikal rahithi ...i have become weak n depressed...but Gagu u put my life back to me again by sharing this VM ...
THANK YOU for saving my life ...LOLLZZZ😆😉😳😆😃
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wow!!! Beautiful!! I can't stop watching it.. Bechara repeat button 😆 .. You did an Amazing job!! Haaaye