Raghu pinning and Antara closing her eyes.

diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What a duffer Raghu was.

Why are you not correcting my english, why are looking away? Ishan doesn't mind that I am here so why do you???

That was such a scene to watch, with Antara refusing to open her eyes, because she was acred that Raghu would read it.

I shivered when Raghu pinned her with both arms.

richurachna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diva82

What a duffer Raghu was.

Why are you not correcting my english, why are looking away? Ishan doesn't mind that I am here so why do you???

That was such a scene to watch, with Antara refusing to open her eyes, because she was acred that Raghu would read it.

I shivered when Raghu pinned her with both arms.

I was also shivering yaar after so many days he pinned har and most of the thing he pinned her from both side.
wow
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Oh man I was ready to faint😳, trapped in his arms, she was😆
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I loved how she was trying to avoid making an eye contact with him.
Hahaha bechara was all over the place thinking what was wrong with Antara.

Duffer Raghu!!!
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
today's eps was just...no words...speechless😳
umaima02 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it was breathtaking 😳 i felt like he would kiss her any moment 😆😆
sorry guys forum ke discussion ka asar hai.. 🤣
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rukhsana said that she was looking at him through her heart and raghu said that she dont have X rays in her eyes 🤣 duffer if only he knew!

oh yess chetu that pin!! was just mind blowing..m still reeling from it 😆 uff the intensity of that scene was just epic!!
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Chetu this scene was soo good!!! She was afraid that he would be able to read in her eyes!!!!
She wanted Raghu to realize himself about her feelings!!
It was way too cute!!
ankusanu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
pinning scene was breath taking
brat2008 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The pinning was awesome
I was like☺️☺️☺️ Abhi marjaaoongi
The cute part was when he walked away and antara runs after and says Chala Gaya Yeda
Duffer # 1 Raghu 😆

Was thinking if he would not have met Rukshana would he go to Rasika more or less for help🤣
Nigal hi Jaati Bechara ko🤣🤣
Rukshana was god sent to save us & Raghu 🤣🤣