ankusanu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Its a humble request to u all p lz dnt pay heed to satya marraige track
It causes negativity in forum and affects all othr also u visit our forum plz
Plz jb tk aisa actual m nh hota jst wait n watch.
Its old news ... plz
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: punnubaby

Oh God!!! Nt again!!! This Satya's entry hs nt yet happend,actor also is nt yet finalised n I hv already strtd hating the character!!

Nyways as of nw im nly goin to trust the cv's n njoy the current track n go wid the flow n believe that Satya's entry is imp for Raghu to stand against DM!! Im nt gonna believe in this crapy marriage news!! N if at al the marriage actualy happens im jus done wid the show!! That wd b the last day I wd b watchin our fav show!!

Meanwhile I think v shd continue tweetin n msgin the cv's n Nautanki ppl hw much everyone is against the marriage track n mk them understand that they wl hv to shut dwn the show if Satya-Antara marriage happens!!!

kamine hai cv's hamari feelings nahi samjhenge 😡😡😡
m.seema thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hi guyz tweet them ek or pition tayr karo inlogo ko message karo but plz show ki taref zaror karna pehley galt rsponse gaya tha
mads8876 thumbnail

Oh God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

give to me the serious reason in order that Antu will marry it? she will fall in love with it? I don't trust in it...😡

Why she will agree ?????????

Edited by mads8876 - 11 years ago
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
pata hai yaar...is satya ki to mein😡😡😡phir se meri forum ka mahol bigadne aa gaya kamina😡😡
richurachna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
guys please don't panic.
don't go with article as DDEJ is not running according to article.
1. article regarding NOOR AND ARSHD marriage. they have written that they will fail to marriage as ARSHAD mother will deny but see noorshad marriage track has came.
2. article regarding Raghu love- they have written that Raghu will release his step for love. but see now they are writng anatra will feel his love towards raghu. then what about Raghu feeling.
3. regarding rukshana entry they have written that she will make jealous to antara. but what yaar not even a single scene of jealousy and even after 1 week she is out of show
3. so how we can trust this article regarding satya. they change their story according to the current track. if they are writing for marriage I am sure it will change
so guys enjoy the serial.
Ritu_Divan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: richurachna

guys please don't panic.

don't go with article as DDEJ is not running according to article.
1. article regarding NOOR AND ARSHD marriage. they have written that they will fail to marriage as ARSHAD mother will deny but see noorshad marriage track has came.
2. article regarding Raghu love- they have written that Raghu will release his step for love. but see now they are writng anatra will feel his love towards raghu. then what about Raghu feeling.
3. regarding rukshana entry they have written that she will make jealous to antara. but what yaar not even a single scene of jealousy and even after 1 week she is out of show
3. so how we can trust this article regarding satya. they change their story according to the current track. if they are writing for marriage I am sure it will change
so guys enjoy the serial.

totally agreed 😛
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

I dont mind Satya's character as long as they dont end up getting him married to Antara.. this is a love story so obviously Rantara wont be together that easily... with his entry, Raghu will realize what he means to DM..or rather wat not.. he will be reminded that he was just a poor kid who had nothing.. comparisons will be there between him and Satya and i think this is important for Raghu to see DMs real face...there might be marriage track but no show has a peaceful wedding.. there's always going to be some drama...lol...
smrite thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i don't understand how come he is one of the lead coz leads are raghu n antara not satya,n this marriage crap is annoying me,they should stop this nonsense