tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sita11

sorry guys this is not the correct ID of Nikita ...Nikita has not tweeted anything like that
this is her real ID https://twitter.com/Nikita12S

AND mostly she posts her comments on facebook...not on twitter...

ya agree
banushivani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: punnubaby

I din gt her tweet!! Drastic change in Raghu?? For Antara or for DM?? If its for Antara im more than happy,bt I doubt!! Guess his mouth is shut for DM!!! No im nt likin this track!!! Raghu looks so weak n feeble in front of DM!! Looks lk sumone hs taken al his powers away!!! God im nt likin this!! Do u realy think Raghu wd ever dare to confess his feelings goin against DM!! My God!! This is scarin me!!! Lookin at Raghu in front of DM so helpless lk a slave im honestly worried the Santara marriage won't actualy happen na!!

he behave like this infront of DM..becoz he workship her like his GOD...the time when he come to know the real fact, for sure we will see another face of raghu..i hope that change will be good for antara..lets see
banushivani thumbnail

sorry guys this is not the correct ID of Nikita ...Nikita has not tweeted anything like that

what!!!???then who the hell is this...😡
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: punnubaby

I din gt her tweet!! Drastic change in Raghu?? For Antara or for DM?? If its for Antara im more than happy,bt I doubt!! Guess his mouth is shut for DM!!! No im nt likin this track!!! Raghu looks so weak n feeble in front of DM!! Looks lk sumone hs taken al his powers away!!! God im nt likin this!! Do u realy think Raghu wd ever dare to confess his feelings goin against DM!! My God!! This is scarin me!!! Lookin at Raghu in front of DM so helpless lk a slave im honestly worried the Santara marriage won't actualy happen na!!

exactly aggar DM agree ho gayi satya-antara marriage ke liye to raghu kuchh nahi bol payega😡😡blind follower jo hai apni DM ka😡
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: banushivani

what!!!???then who the hell is this...😡

A FAKER ...dont believe this faker...
i am sure the first thing Niks will post from her new I-PHONE will b on FB not on twitter...
punnubaby thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh that relaxes me!!
banushivani thumbnail

A FAKER ...dont believe this faker...
i am sure the first thing Niks will post from her new I-PHONE will b on FB not on twitter...

dnt know why these fake people creating rumours like this chaa ...😡😡😡
divzz29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
raghu chup dm ke samne not fair
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
it's not her real id i think😕
Edited by ifians - 11 years ago
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3