Nichuss thumbnail
apni dimag sameen par rakhna...
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I seriously cant laugh anymore! my god..my stomach hurts...i'll have to work this weekend!...hopeless case!! 😆
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipityusa

I seriously cant laugh anymore! my god..my stomach hurts...i'll have to work this weekend!...hopeless case!! 😆

@ Bold anu hurts nahi HAARTS
BabyHimavari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
haye he gave her that rose...so cute way...
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

atleast you can laugh.. my jaws hurt cuz am trying to control myself from having a huge smile on my face.. and looking like a fool...

Nichuss thumbnail
NOW I UNDERSTOOD BACK RUB ...
*me fainted...*

Mera mahi tu mera raanjan tu
Mahi tu mera raanjan tu
Mera mahi tu mera raanjan tu.
Edited by Nichuss - 12 years ago
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok Antara seriously looked her best today. the anarkali niki is wearing is absolutely gorgeous . i so want that anarkali , omg. ❤️ hahaha , and she curled her hair at the bottom. 😃 it looked really nice . and her jhumkaas. ok ok i'll stop . 😛

It was so cute the way Raghu was complaining about wearing tight clothes lol , i do the exact same thing. 🤣 mujhe apne papa ke kapde pasand hai , so big and roomy. anyway. I loved Antara's smile when she saw Raghu struggling with his clothes like a 5 year old. And obviously the best part of the episode was Raghu being stunned by Antara. 😃 I loved the look he gave her when he saw her , Antara was not exactly mesmerized by how he was looking , i mean she was not looking at him as if she has lost her senses . However , Raghu seriously lost his sense of surroundings that moment , bechaara dropped the keys. 😆 I love the way Antara helped him with his keys. awww. 😃 And i loved Raghu and Ruksaana's bonding , I mean that is exactly how my guy best friend and I talk , so I could relate to it so much . Mujhe Antara se zyaadaa Aaji ki jaal bhun ke rakh ho jaana nazar aa raha tha. It was like as if koi kisi match maker ke skills pe pani phel raha hai , aur bechaari match maker fume kar rahi hai . 😆 And how oblivious is Macchu about Aaji's plans? Hai gunda , lekin andar ekdum baccha hai . 😆

One thing I found very ironic , when Antara was reading out that newspaper piece about a beautiful educated girl marrying a criminal , it was not a filler scene at all.In fact it had a lot of foreshadowing and symbolism . When Antara was saying that how can a girl with so much of education , and from a well bred family destroy her own happiness and life by marrying a gangster , it was the highlight I think of that scene cause it is IRONIC with the capital "I". 😃 She was unknowingly talking about herself and her future .😊 And I love the way Aaji said zaroor koi majboori rahi hogi , lekin this love [ ek boondh ishq] is something that clouds all sensibilities. Aaji again was narrating the future of Raghu and Antara's tale. And the way Raghu said you cannot call someone a criminal regardless of what they do , if you cannot prove it in court , yet again is an explanation regarding himself , isn't it? The guy is an influential , powerful gunda. Remember that rain sequence where those local gundaas in Mumbai ran seeing Raghu beside Antara saying , "ye toh Daya maai kaa khaas hai." The guy is someone who does well known gundagardi , and is identified as a gunda , but because of being Daya Maai's right hand , no one bothers to prove or write any sort of written complaint against him , cause they know what will happen to them otherwise. Basically, what Raghu was saying regarding that criminal , was like an explanation for himself. He does illegal practices , but since it has never been proven , you cannot label him despite knowing that he is a gunda. so yeah . I found that scene very symbolic.

Also I love it when Antara corrects his English , I kinda feel bad at one point that the guy never had a proper education. I mean if Daya Maai would care about him as much as he thinks she does , then she would send him to school and not make him one of her most important arms man for crime. Also though I love Aaaji , I found her a bit hypocritical today when I started to think about her objectively. I mean , she was horrified when she got to know about that girl marrying a gangster in the newspaper , but isn't she the one trying to match make a gangster with a normal girl as well , regardless of that gunda being her own Chintu? Also it's kinda weird how she is so horrified about someone being married to a gunda , I mean she is the mother of someone who is the queen of crime , so why is she so sad and shocked? Doesn't click you know . Moreover , what doesn't click with me is how did someone like Aaji bring up a woman who is known as the god of illegal practices? How did Aaji bring up someone who turned out to be an influential , significant , and corrupted political figure? hmmm.🤔
Edited by Escape.My.Love. - 12 years ago
LiveLoveLaugh5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

yaaa i got pissed at Antara coz i know she wont take it!..She deserves to be jealous! 😆😆 Raghu will end up carrying the rose everywhere even while he is trying to tie the dori! 😆😆
Edited by serendipityusa - 12 years ago
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ifians

Had he given me a rose.. i would not take more than one second to take it out of his hand 😆
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

atleast you can laugh.. my jaws hurt cuz am trying to control myself from having a huge smile on my face.. and looking like a fool...

gagu feeling sad for u...

i understood hw u feeling...

by controlling laugh...

today i was doing same watching the dance...sequence