15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Chalo guys, Me going to sleep now...Just got 2 hrs to sleep

Goodnite...Take Care...C u all tomorrow🤗🤗
🤗
Chandni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

@Suj: night night beautiful! Take care and sleep tight! Dream of Raghu :)
pluviophile. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Chan I've even started imagining things on them and I blush like an idiot.. Today this guy thought I was blushing because of him and he kept smiling at me during the entire bus-ride I was so scared.. That I had 112 typed on my phone and even at that time I was imagining myself in the place of Antara and replaying the scenes of Raghu and Antara in my mind only this time i'm Antara 😎 Raghu and Antara have me going crazy 😳
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
my new rantara sigi..😳

Chandni- thumbnail

@Tamana: hahaha Omg I do the same thing, I always imagine myself instead of the heroine in anything I watch and it always gives me the chills and i blush lol. But thank god you had 112 ready to go. :)

@Ria: Its beautiful!!!! :)
pluviophile. thumbnail
Huh? You too? I always act out scenes in my mind but have to keep in mind that people are not looking at me like ''what is wrong with her?'' ''Weirdo'' now nobody wants that 😆
Chandni- thumbnail

@ ha woh toh hai! Im on summer break so currently i just stay in my room so blushing happens when im by myself lol! :)
Chandni- thumbnail

@Ria no problem yaar :)
pluviophile. thumbnail
@Chan haha aww.. chalo me going to sleep. Good night 🤗