ayaazukideewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: madhutanu

Only he has the right to hurt her and make her feel better😳. what a love... now only this much posessiveness what will happen when love starts blooming everywhere...

right dear 👍🏼only he has the right no one else😳
-sweetheart- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaazukideewani

right dear 👍🏼only he has the right no one else😳

We have fallen in love with this side of Raghu!!❤️
Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ifians

another beautiful scene today...

yeah...antara pe to itna gussa nahi kar sakta na...he love her...per janta nahi or or antara pe bhi jhooth mooth ka chillata rehta hai...lagta hai dono ka din ek dusre se lade bina khatam hi nahi hota...
madhutanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sweetheart-

We have fallen in love with this side of Raghu!!❤️

Yes defenetly! even me loving everything about him. and specially love the phace where they dont realise thier love even when they goy feeling for each other without thier knowledge...
starss123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ayaz brings Raghu's character to life..every thing..right from the intensity to passion to love to hurt to hate and the rawness..it is impossible to imagine any else do it that perfectly..and ya i forgot to mention..his tapori language one liners.. too good!
--Royal-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhutanu

Only he has the right to hurt her and make her feel better😳. what a love... now only this much posessiveness what will happen when love starts blooming everywhere...

exactly😃😃
-sweetheart- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starss123

Ayaz brings Raghu's character to life..every thing..right from the intensity to passion to love to hurt to hate and the rawness..it is impossible to imagine any else do it that perfectly..and ya i forgot to mention..his tapori language one liners.. too good!

Agree dear..ayaz gave his jaan to Raghu's character!!⭐️
ayaazukideewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sweetheart-

Agree dear..ayaz gave his jaan to Raghu's character!!⭐️

and that is the most important reason why i CANT see or even imagine someone else playing raghu
except of AYAZ⭐️

starss123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I also think that he is a new face on tv..so he comes in without any baggage .. it supplements his talent..and adds to the rawness of the character ..it looks as if this character was made for him...
His language..I sometimes wonder how he manages to get the nuances of the language so correct in spite of belonging to Calcutta..where the language is extremely different...i myself belong to Mumbai (from 10 years!!) and still cant get these words correct!!
gal.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
umm he cant see his Miss call hurt
it was d bst scene of tonite epi