Kaul Family and Mama Mami

starss123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Seriously yaar,
I just love Maamij.
Is poore crazy family mein, she is the most sensible.
Maamaji- He is a little darpok and fattu! Always cribbing and crying even though u know that he wishes good for Antara and her family and is good by heart and is somewhere right in his stand, but he is a coward in many ways( Eg. When Antra and her family were ousted from the chawl, he did not try to get them back). I wonder what would be his reaction to RaNtara love story! Making some body he fears his son in law!!

Antara: Madam ke kya kehne! Miss Call! Always misunderstands Raghu! Now I think that she likes doing so! Bechaare ko punching bag bana diya hai! But have to agree that she thanked him twice today! But all in all I think when it comes to Raghu, her mind stops working rationally! Be it due to attraction or everything that she has had to go through!

Ishaan: He is a kid, so I do not much about him except that he is a sweetheart! A cutiepie, kabootar, I don't think he will take too long to accept Raghu as his friend, jijaji banane mein bhi koi problem nahi hogi!! I think he is NOT irrational as such!

Noor Apa: I don't think we have seen a lot of her character. She has mostly been shown as a solid support to Antra. But not someone who would take or influence and decision or someone who carries a strong opinion.

Antra's Mother: Again we have not seen much of her in a completely fit state, but she appears to be soft, compassionate and supportive. I had not watched the initial episodes of Kashmir and did not even try going back to them as they would not have Rantra scenes!😛 Lastly, as of now, I do not see her as a hurdle in Ranata relationship! And in today's precap did I just see Raghu looking at her extra sweetly with respect just the way he would have looked at his own mother!😃 That would be a very interesting bond to see!!

And lastly
MAMIJI: I LOVE HER! I don't if this is true, but I think I saw some understanding on her face when she was going on with Raghu Zindaabad today, I think she has seen something special between them, aur mujhe lagta hai even though both may fall in love simultaneously, it is going to be Maamiji who will see/has seen the spark first/already. Looks like she will also be very supportive of their relationship as she appears to be a very sensible person with a sound judgement of a person's character.

So this was my opinion on Miss Call's family, just my thoughts, hope i have not offended any one!😊
Edited by starss123 - 12 years ago

BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
really love mamiji a lot...she is the best👏...i love each and every member of kaul familly expect from mamaji..🤢..even today he was hesitant to take antara's mom to doctor only because of money???argh.,..😡
starss123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

really love mamiji a lot...she is the best👏...i love each and every member of kaul familly expect from mamaji..🤢..even today he was hesitant to take antara's mom to doctor only because of money???argh.,..😡

Yes, he seems to be caring sometimes and sometimes it looks like his wife cares for his sister more than he cares for her!!
Zoya677 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow...u have describe them nicely...though mamaji is a good person but he is a coward...mamiji is a lovely lady...she had supported antara in many ways...love her
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I think so...in Antara's family only Mamiji & Ishaan will accept Raghu