Latha.I thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I'm back with one my fun posts guys...just for fun no offense to anyone...
actually the main reason for shivani to misunderstand Govind ji is Raghu himself...

for signing a 10 lakh cheque he made her to play a kite fight...did some nautanki before signing the cheque...

he would made her to play an indoor game at least for signing the 5 lakh cheque...then she wouldn't have doubted him

see now poor shivani got disappointed that she did not get a chance to play a game with Raghu...😆

Uma-Arhaanfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣hilarious post..
Raghu could have played chess with shivani...
Edited by Uma-Arhaanfan - 11 years ago
Renu111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
very funny di 😆 and agree wid uma chess is good as its a game of mind
simmi.friends03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kite flying...as it was makar sankranti
Now its valentine day...
So more romantic game...😳
Uma-Arhaanfan thumbnail
Btw our leads played many games..like blind fold,kite competetion and and.
Latha.I thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renu111

very funny di 😆 and agree wid uma chess is good as its a game of mind

that's the problem and we nedd 2 ppl to play this game...😉

Latha.I thumbnail

Originally posted by: simmi.friends03

Kite flying...as it was makar sankranti

Now its valentine day...
So more romantic game...😳

yup agree simmi...we could have got some valentine spl game...😉
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Uma-Arhaanfan

Btw our leads played many games..like blind fold,kite competetion and and.

I won't be surprised if in future they play 'love love'game😆Shivani will say Raghu fall in love with me then I will give u 10 lakhs🤣
Uma-Arhaanfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdha_Khanam

I won't be surprised if in future they play 'love love'game😆Shivani will say Raghu fall in love with me then I will give u 10 lakhs🤣

raghu:i dont deserve this money its all yours your grand fathers
DivzOnAir thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma-Arhaanfan

raghu:i dont deserve this money its all yours your grand fathers

Babs/maya/roopesh will say divide that money among us, we will fall in love with you...those ppl wil do anything for evn 10 rs..