Pink.beans thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

So, i have a confusion here...... Cheeranjeev today mentioned that there is a way to kill pischani. Her ashes under the black coconut tree should be destroyed and all. But he also told na if door of narak will open, some evil shakti will come who will be more powerful than Pischani and Pischani will lose her powers and be destroyed. So in any case Pischani will be destroyed. Divya and Drishti have to safeguard Kaalvijay ratna. So why are these sisters interested in the ash thing and not focusing on saving DRIKSHIT marriage 🥱

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Shaadi track is mere drag n filler so leave shaadi track

Pink.beans thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi

Shaadi track is mere drag n filler so leave shaadi track

I know marriage will not happen. Because if dri and rakshit seperate, his powers will be gone (This is what pischani wants) and thats never going to happen.

But I was just stuck with Logic here and may be i just have to kill my logical sense before watching any serial 🤣

MudrasV thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pink.beans

I know marriage will not happen. Because if dri and rakshit seperate, his powers will be gone (This is what pischani wants) and thats never going to happen.

But I was just stuck with Logic here and may be i just have to kill my logical sense before watching any serial 🤣

We need to leave logic only if we were to see ITv.

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pink.beans

Logicless hai leave logic aside

pritash05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

ITV logic nahi use karte just bomb phoota hai.,

Rakshit wants to know Pi intention that’s why he is going through hell on earth and Shaadi with chip Kali