*riddhima* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
simply owesome!! plzz continue the movie! i love the riddhi and siddhi part..how different 😃 😉
4ever urs thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it was really nice. loved it. pls continue.
TwilightLovee. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
WOW! AMAZIN! FANTASTIC IDEA!!
LOVED THE TRAILER!
CAN'T WAIT 4 DA MOVIE!
LUV THE RIDZ HAVIN A TWIN IDEA!
AND YAY!
SUJAL AND KASHISH R IN IT 2!
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it wz so good
i cant wait 4 the rest!!!!!!!!!!!
lilpatel00 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
omggg... i loved how u put junaid in it!
Anjali91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

kl... that was just awesome... luv the way u introduced everyone esp our dr cool armaan... sapna... atul... anjie... n ridz ofcourse... hatts off to you...👏👏👏.... ur gr8 in making vidoes... hpe to see some more kl vids frm u... 😊

roshaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
the video is great !! 😃
and ridz twinn ?? 😊
great continueee soonnn it greatttt
😛 good work ... 👏 👏 👏
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏 👏 Great idea!!! Loved the whole concept of introducing each of the characters with a different song. 👏 👏 Looks really promising....do continue with it soon.

As far as mistakes go on the whole it was very well produced...but maybe you could have made some of the scenes a little longer. Apart from that it was fab! 👏 👏 👏

Anu
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@zgerl yea sure..I ll continue...I havcen't yet thought abt the story line properly...its all hazy into my brain ryt now...😕

@koolnicky247 thnx a lot for appreciating my efforts.... 😛

@colling awww...thnx ya///glad tht u loved every bit ... 😛

@india05 lol...I ll surely show the movie..haha...but in bits...lolz...one part per weekend how abt tht?...😆

@zoya24 yea..Thnx a lot for encouraging me... 😳

@rima786 oh i see..ok I wont; keep a lot of written work next time...more videos next time...thnx for the suggestion

@sexysoul haha...when do u want me to release it?I m free the WHOLE day..winter break going on...haha..

@kaira awwwwwww...I m getting a comment from an AWESOME siggy maker! 😛 😛 😛 thnx yaar...

@DivineSelf yeah..there s surely a talent pool...especially at DMG section...

@crazymystery hahaa...sure...ok I ll think how am I gonna deal with these whole bunch of characters....

@prernawaghray thnx///yeh toh sirf intro tha jii....picture toh abhi baaki hai mere dost (srk style) 😆 😆 😆

@*riddhima* hey Ridhhima...lol..tht idea was different ...glad u loved...everyone is liking tht part..hehe😛

@4ever urs yea..I will ...

@nishat_1995 yeah...I lik sujal-kashsih..but I lik Rajvver more in lrl..so just pur some masala in it..
😉

@lrl_01 Thnx a lot dear

@akaur aww...thnx yaar...I m sooo Happy..ppl r giving me soo much appreciation... 😳

@ lilpatel00 Hhuuuhh...thnk god at least there is one person who knows Junaid...yaar I lik Junaid..and had a video of him downloaded..so was lik...hmm..this ll work...I m thinking of him to put opposite sapna...how is tht idea?

@Anjali91 thnx yeah...I personally loved ARmaan's part a looooooooot 😳 ...but I lik Rajveer's part a lot too..m a big fan o frajeev.. thts y... 😆

@sabzz THnx a lot...I lik ur pic/avi...when was ttht...?

@nimmo20 yea...at first I was thinking to put eerythign in one song..but then I though I shud do something new....so mixed all differnt tunes...actually this was just the intro of characters tht y I didn't add longer scenes...and I didn't want u guys to get bored with same scenes ... 😆 but I promise my next VM will contain longer scenes...

Robin_M thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey that was really good! nice and entertaining! makes me want to watch a movie on this! good job!