*Armaan* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: jyoti1408

hey hey jyoti!!...grt part thanks!...i enjoyed it im enjoying reading this! 😛....luved the songs u picked realli! thank u!!...also luved their dances hehe glad u did!....plz cont soon 👏 will try to! thanks for the comment jyoti!! 🤗

thanks for the comment hun! will try n continue asap!

Kajal 😛

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: nainarocks

huhhh!!! finally updated!!! yup finally!! but really dis part was worth all d wait!!! aww thanks hun!! a super rocking part as usual!!!thanks soo much!!!!!

thanks for the comment naina! 🤗

relli enjoyed reading it!

Kajal 😛

Edited by *Armaan* - 17 years ago
*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet-niz

hey kajal heyy!!
finally u updated lol lol finally! 😆
n it was worth da wait thanks!!
luved it thanks!
luved da ar scenes again thanks!!
update soon will try to!!

thanks for the comment hun! 🤗

Kajal 😛

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Robin_M

hai oye rabba kurdiye!!!!! Ki hoya maasi Di? your just blew me off mny feet!!!! u r standing now?..magical standing and on the comp! wow😎 hehe well im not standing, so i guess blew me off my but!!! 😆 ooh..u sitting! hehe..i blew u off ur butt! me n my magic! 😛 😆
that was tooooooooooo good kaju!!!!!! aww thanks maasi di! 🤗 how in the world did you come up with such briliant dance moves!patha nayi! 🤔 your a bacha! hey dont underestimate the bacha okay!! firstly, my poor champ, haha..dont worry apke champ ko kuch nayi hoga..main hoon na! but he sure showed angie!!!hehe..wait n watch what else he shows her! 😆 hehe their dance was very funny! yay! glad u thought so..i thought everything seems to be serious..so how do i make the update good but funny..im like CHAMP! haha..everytime i hear champ i remember Armi's dramatic 'Champ!' 🤣
ek din, ek din teru rahon mein....wow! i know right! i had that song in my mind from the start! and then Sonia suggested some songs..and Ek Din was one and Im like thats the one for sure! 😛 thats one of my favorite songs, sme!! cant get enough of it!haha i know!! its very soulful and passonate hehe..first time i heard the song was on the radio..waay after the movie was out..and im like i like it..and then i fell in love with its passion n all! and i think it was the perfect song to use for armaan and riddhimas couple dance! hehe! sme..perfect way to show the passion if the reason i fell in love with the song was passion! 😛 and boy did they dance!haha..their dance was lost in the passion! lol i was lost in reading it! i was lost in writing it! 😊 i could visulaize them and haaiiii haii as in 'Ishq Haiii!' 😆 it was sooo romantic 😆aww thanks..🤗 i would love to see this dance in the show!!!!! sme..doesnt have to be the sme dance dance but on this song! would love it!! 😛i think their dance was the best out of all of them! fab job 👏 aww..thank u! *takes a bow like Armi's!*..I spent the most time on it too! three days! 😊
now whats this about ridz life about to be turned up side down!??!!?! I said upside down..now its up to u to think if it is in a good way or bad way! gosh im really worried now! aww dont...be! im here na..not to worry! oh wait..since im here u should be worryin! 😆 and you left us in suspence at the end!!!!!!!!kya karon yaar? speciality hai! 😛 i really wanna know whos the iotw!im still deciding..two ways to take the story..need someone's advice..somone who isnt Armi crazy or Ridhima crazy..😆..a tough job! lol so you better update quick this time samji!!!!!!! how about quicker then last time? does it work? 😆
well the update was nice and long, glad u thought so maasi di! 😛 so your forgiven for the long wait! 😛hehe..yes! but pleaaasssseeee continue soon this time!will try too! im just loving it sweetie pie!!!!aww..thanks!!

Aww..Maasi Di! I loved this comment! It was superb! 🤗

Will try n continue soon! Dropped some useful hints in there..do try to figure them out!

Kajal 😛

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: swansea

hey kajjal di hey swansea hun!! 😊

amazing i really liked it plzzzzzzz now u cantinue ur other ff which i relaly liked tooo and thanks for the pm di i really appreciate it

hehe i already continued the other ff..and didn't send pms out for it! so sorry for the inconvenience..was a tad tired! 😊

👏 lovely ff thank u!! and do continue soon loved the romance betweeen armaan and ridhima in the dance and a very nice touch with the song ek din from naaqab i really like that song so much thanks! i relli like the song ek din too! 😃

plz continue soon will try too!! 😛

😊 swansea😊

thanks for the fab comment swansea! 🤗 Will try n continue soon..glad u liked the romance and song in the dance!

Kajal 😛

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veiledbeauty

mein bhi tere naal nach di hain! ..btw why are we dancing? 😆
Finally!!! I loooooooovee Atul and Anjali's dance 😆 They're so funny!! aww Zuzu! You dancing cause I updated? 😳so sweet! i mean chooo chweet! lol..hehe..glad u thought so! 🤗

And AR's... speechless I am! speechless eh? I could feel the love and passion along with the audience.aww..thanks!! i think that was meant to be a compliment! 😆 And again you have left us hanging from the tree again hehe..so funny n cute just like Armi! 😆 😉 I hope Miss Kripa gets rid of those misunderstandingss. we will see! lol

I hope its Armaan!!! For no particular reason 😆 😆 😆. haha..no particular reason..yah right..u probably have a billion reasons as to why it should be Armi and only Armi..right? 😆😆😆

Thaanks for itsy bitsy preview and the PM!! no prob..i think u deserved it..a bribe to not get kidnapped! 😆

🤗
Zuzu

thanks...loved the comment! 🤗

Kajal 😛

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarazahid

that was unbelievable thanks hun! seriously it was amazingly done epecilly the dance description and the story is 😳..thank u 🤗awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsome thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak you!! 🤗
plez do continue soon don't take long again plezzz di ill try my best!

thanks for the comment hun ill continue asap!

Kajal 🤗

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: mar-

wooow really grt part pls continue soon

thanks mar will continue asap!

Kajal 🤗

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: me_coolgul69

hey hey ishiqa.....tht was more lyke a treat for.us aww thanks!...i think it was worth d wait am so happy it was! 😛......plz continue soon will try too!.....anoder suspense......lol....... they are my specialities! 😆
luv ur ff
ishiqa

thanks ishiqa sweetie! so sweet of u to comment..it was fun reading it n commenting!

Kajal 🤗

*Armaan* thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockeraryan

kajal great part 👏 👏

thank u rockeraryan! 🤗

Kajal 😛