funfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *PunjabiGirl*

So true wat u have said. Armaan only cares about himself and forcing a married women to say i love you and leave her husband. I hate him stalking ridz and always checking on her. Its so annyoing and sid sucha a sweet husband. Y can't ridz understand that sid is the one for her but armaan makes her confused stupid man.

Riddhima is not properly appreciating the fact that she has a gem of a husband.

Similarly, CVs seem blind to the fact that they have ruined the entire serial by showing this track.
458167 thumbnail
Armaan is the biggest HYPOCRITE on earth. First he acts like an innocent monkey actually he is the one who is ruining everybody's life.

And Riddhima the maaahaaan aunty jee. Such a women is a dsigrace to women race.

Actually AR the supreme cheap couple deserve each other .....in hell.

KILL AR!
IloveARLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Shamil...just one question dear..
do you want Ridzy NEVER to tell Sid about the tent episode...??
Never ever??
and you call that to be "love and respect" for her hubby?😳
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Armaan has become so self-centered and selfish that he can at this point not look beyond himself.
All he cares now is his " needs" !
princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shamil aaj ke episode mein bhi psycho and glyceriene devi both hell confused out Sid lolz..!!

you should make the post...

DMG time pass time on TIJ festival...!!

Only Mr. and Mrs. Modi......they both hardly knows each other 7 months they live together in same house lolz...!!

wah wah...CVS worst track ever !!
Harpreet.M thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i really wish i can understand what these cvs are thinking? this show sucks right now
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: IloveARLove

Shamil...just one question dear..
do you want Ridzy NEVER to tell Sid about the tent episode...??
Never ever??
and you call that to be "love and respect" for her hubby?😳

sid needs to know it. But it will not save his life- its gonna crash the world of faith & love he believes these two have for him. He is at such a stage where this back-stabbing by his beloved wife and 'big bro' will wreck him so much that his attitude towards everything will go for a drastic change.
Again yes he needs to know it-if R tells him, the more better. But this will not save his life now-its gonna bring a hurricane in his life which will shatter everything related to him.
But Armaan doesnt have concern for sid anyways- he wants R, thats all and is trying to emotionally blackmail R by showing his fake concern for sid.
*edited- ok, I just realised that I thought u were making a comment on my another topic..just made a few changes
Edited by shamil - 15 years ago
KaShfan7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Shamil.. Good question.. I too wanted to ask this..

Suppose it's not Riddhima.. It's some other girl any Mrs. Ex-Wi-Zed Modi.. And Armaan caught that girl cheating upon Sid and romancing with her Ex..

I wonder if Armaan would molest and force that girl to run with her Ex to save Sid's pride and life, or he would simply go walk straight to Sid and inform him abt his wife's infidelity..🥱

Armaan's CONCERN for Sid is something which aint working for me

very well said yaar! love your reply!
princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this concern is only understood by promo maker lolz...!!

appearing in front of zoom make me like give him to put in REHAB center !!

shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: princess1

Shamil aaj ke episode mein bhi psycho and glyceriene devi both hell confused out Sid lolz..!!

you should make the post...

DMG time pass time on TIJ festival...!!

Only Mr. and Mrs. Modi......they both hardly knows each other 7 months they live together in same house lolz...!!

wah wah...CVS worst track ever !!

I havent watched the track and I just heard they are mocing this festival
lemme see if I can write something