monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Shilppooo jyada sharp hai lag gaya toh khoon nikal jata hai 😉

@Arpuu - I knew that nulaayak 😡 u are equally ol' fashioned...

Edited by monar - 15 years ago
Nida_21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
monaaa yarrr first i thought u changed teams ......
but yeh kiya ilaaaaaaaaaaann-e- jhaannng ...khulam khula ...by inviting dem to answer a question on such a super sensitive issue ....
god tmhari raksha karay ....dont worry buddy i m wid u .rite behind u ...halaaaa boooolll ....how dare they think of crashing da still in da process love story n tat too vid da help of newbiees army ....chorna maat ...🤣
blossom1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ajeeb ittefaak hai
kya mulakaat hai
mil gayye A aur R
un ka ban gaya achaar
takalluf choriye
aji tarruf keejiye
yahi to chahte hain ARians
kabhi na kaho AR ko bura
naa kaho AR ko bura
sorry if i hurted someone but can't help my hands to write it and my mind to think it🤣
TheMelody. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: monar

well let me put it this way! its just a valid and logical question ain't it? Mocking part.. hmpphhh upto certain extent not any single but too all MIDs. I can't deny this. and I am not making any big deal outta it, but punting up a small post, now apart from that what did you find wrong with the post? its not bashing thrashing any character or actor!

Look, I don't want to fight with you or anything but all I'm saying is that you could've PM'ed one of the moderators of this forum regarding this issue instead putting up a thread that's what I feel is wrong with the post. This forum is to discuss the show, characters, actors and etc..not about newbies created on the forum to 'like' petitions.
Yes, this thread will (or already has) lead to mocking others.. about how low they've "stooped". :| That's all I'm saying.
Edited by TheMelody. - 15 years ago
monar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nida_21

monaaa yarrr first i thought u changed teams ......
but yeh kiya ilaaaaaaaaaaann-e- jhaannng ...khulam khula ...by inviting dem to answer a question on such a super sensitive issue ....
god tmhari raksha karay ....dont worry buddy i m wid u .rite behind u ...halaaaa boooolll ....how dare they think of crashing da still in da process love story n tat too vid da help of newbiees army ....chorna maat ...🤣

Oyee teri tu meri dost hai confirm kar loyalty test deke 😆😆...

waise bhi choriyoo mat pakra kab hai 😕🤣🤣🤣 see my sensitive mind can't handle too much torture so I anyways dont watch this sensitive show, so to bring out sensitivity I chedofied some sensitive souls I think

Nida_21 thumbnail

u need prove .............😒
😭😭😭😭😭😭
loyality check ...okay ...😡...
i shall stay behind u or by ur side or at da back (watever place is available n safe 😃) n shall cheer u n shall destroy dere hearing powers by their own forever song in my very own musical voice until tey are soo tortured tat dey will voluntarily drop every kind of (verbal)war against our siddho ...currently me having no soft corner for riddhma madam ...😛

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

monar thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMelody.

Look, I don't want to fight with you or anything but all I'm saying is that you could've PM'ed one of the moderators of this forum regarding this issue instead putting up a thread that's what I feel is wrong with the post. This forum is to discuss the show, characters, actors and etc..not about newbies created on the forum to 'like' petitions.
Yes, this thread will (or already has) lead to mocking others.. about how low they've "stooped". :| That's all I'm saying.

don't worry people who commented on this post are sane enough to stoop low for any character..or actor
monar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nida_21

u need prove .............😒
😭
loyality check ...okay ...😡...
i shall stay behind u or by ur side or at da back (watever place is available n safe 😃) n shall cheer u n shall destroy dere hearing powers by their own forever song in my very own musical voice until tey are soo tortured tat dey will voluntarily drop every kind of (verbal)war against our siddho ...currently me having no soft corner for riddhma madam ...😛

🤣

De taali!! but the only place khaali is Riddhima's oopar ka mala .. bol aana hai 🤣🤣
Nida_21 thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣........................riddhima ka oper wala mala abhi bhi hai😕 ...i thought it got fused n crashed long time back ....okay chalo chalain mitwa...🥳to explore da un explored
lilmzsunshine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ajeeb Itefaaq hai ... kya mulaqaat hai ... mil gaye aaj phir .. koi to baat hai ...

Sorry, can't add much more than that - don't remember the song ... is it don't say alvida??

And sorry again, can't respond to teh post - I like it - but I'm seeing such irrational behavior, and from each fan group, that it's better to just stay out of all of it. No offense.

I agree with something someone else said though Mona - if this is an issue, then complain about it - or heck, even start a petition (I know, I know, don't have time, I'm with you there) - but I'd advise against making posts to mock the act (I realize you're not mocking the people, but the act). You're not gonna get the point across, and ppl will fight on this post.

lastly - and this is not to, in any way, undermine your topic - I've seen fake ids from each fan group ...

As someone else pointed out (I think it was DMG Fan 2 b/not to 2b or Rolzz) - it's scary how much time ppl have, and scarier how young the minds are who're doing this.

If I DID have the time to start a petition (AND WATCH ME GET A WL RAISE FOR THIS, BUT WHAT THE HECK) I'd start one to end these forums. After seeing the last 2 weeks, I've had such a bad taste in my mouth. And I haven't been on teh forum for that long. From slitting wrists, to loving blood, to calling politicians, to calling virtual ppl names, to visiting the sets, to creating protections squads, to actions that warranted a PC, which was just as fictional as the show itself ... What' next, a death threat to an actor coz things are not going a particular fan group's way?

People with power, and abusing it - at it's height is what I see happening here ... your time is power too folks - don't waste it by creating IDs, letting your actors win a poll or two. They'll still make money if you had one less ID. They'll still make money, and do well, if you weren't calling politicians to edit scenes, they'll still survive and love THEIR CAREER more than loving you, no matter how many times they say they love you ... THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO REALLY LOVE YOU - are your parents, your family, and your close friends.

Sorry for the lecture - I've just been ... shocked into speechlessness lately, based on the last 2-3 weeks of what's been happening on the forum. Not the show - that's become a disappointment, for a bit now. But people never fail to amaze me ...

Again, sorry for going off topic and making this a sermon - had to let it out.

-S

SR marriage didn't kill AR for me - they remained the most beautiful pair of the past.

SR falling in love didn't kill AR for me - their love remained unique, but of the past.

AR saying goodbye didn't kill AR for me - their understanding and respect for each other and for their friends and loved ones kept them and their bond special.

Confusion, indecisiveness, hatred, even rage didn't kill AR for me - a bit distasteful, but still part of life

But disrespect of marriage, of a husband's love and trust, of a friend's trust in you, playing with fidelity - that's not MY AR.

AR have NOW, killed AR for me - FOREVER - and this is how:

Edited by lilmzsunshine - 15 years ago