nayhaj thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

<div></div>we are not saying anything about his fighting coz if he did fight, it was to save armaan. No use saying armaan 'neednt saving' coz he didnt fight for what ever reason it may be and whether his fans like it or not sid did save him.

Well its true armaan didnt need saving he was dying...n it is wrong that its ok for Sid to fight for whatever reason..its wrong? end of
diilmiilgayye thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
OK guys we gett that Sid saved Armaan but why has everyone started commenting about Armaan being immature and Sid mature ,unless no one has been watching the recent or past episodes im sory to say but Sid is not mature,i agree that in bad situations he is mature .
i think everyone has forgotten the episode where he asked riddhima to wipe his shoe.
Or when he took a picture of him and her making out as that they were sleeping together and then printed hundreds of pictures and threw them everywhere in sanjeevni
Guys i dont mean to BASH but if you guys are going to express your opiniouns i am entitled to express mine aswell
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nayhaj

Well its true armaan didnt need saving he was dying...n it is wrong that its ok for Sid to fight for whatever reason..its wrong? end of

Did you know committing a murder is also wrong unless it is a matter of self defense?
Armaan was knocked out on the floor and the guy was still going for a serious punch. Riddhima wasn't taking her promise back. She called Sid to rescue while she was busy lecturing Shilpa. What do you think would've happened to Armaan?
Armaan is a great fighter, we know that. But it's a bit sad that people are trying to criticize Sid over it or giving him less credit.

Fighting is wrong. Armaan's reason can be justified depending how you see violence, but Sid's was NEEDED. We can't use the same scale to measure everything.

Rehanism thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diilmiilgayye

OK guys we gett that Sid saved Armaan but why has everyone started commenting about Armaan being immature and Sid mature ,unless no one has been watching the recent or past episodes im sory to say but Sid is not mature,i agree that in bad situations he is mature .

i think everyone has forgotten the episode where he asked riddhima to wipe his shoe.
Or when he took a picture of him and her making out as that they were sleeping together and then printed hundreds of pictures and threw them everywhere in sanjeevni
Guys i dont mean to BASH but if you guys are going to express your opiniouns i am entitled to express mine aswell

What has those things got to do with this??? Now Sid is much more mature...He learns from his past mistakes...While Armaan is going in reverse gear...Previously he seemed to have accepted that Riddhima can't be his...But now he seems to take out all his frustration on her...Perhaps to make Riddhima feel guilty or to draw her attention...Armaan very well knows that whatever he's doing is doing no good to any one...Its only hurting everyone including his supposed great love Riddhima...But still he chose to be ignorant...So now tell who is immature???
Edited by RehanSinha_XR - 15 years ago
monty22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@ rehan, shamil, perfangel leave them yaar they are always immature about SID.iski zaroorat hi nahi thi. but when it comes about ARMAAN it's always maturity, love, mahan.............blah.

aap ka kam kam humara kam haraam
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

😆 😆 😆
DB_reloaded thumbnail
sid ws juss tryin 2 b hero...dufferr...>>>armaann had 1000z fi8s b4....>>>bloodsheds 1000z mard ka baacha hai kuch nehi hoga usko...>>
DB_reloaded thumbnail
sid fans r da silliest talkin abt hw sexxy he lukkd ...lolz he lukkdd a complete joker.... stop talkin nonsense u guyz need 2 grow up juss lyk ur **** SID
Edited by uk-dhakaboy - 15 years ago
Akankshaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: uk-dhakaboy

sid ws juss tryin 2 b hero...dufferr...>>>armaann had 1000z fi8s b4....>>>bloodsheds 1000z mard ka baacha hai kuch nehi hoga usko...>>

You are sick, do you know that ?

Now forgive Sid for trying to save your ''immortal idol''. We would rather see him dead next time. Fine ?

diilmiilgayye thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha0701

You are sick, do you know that ?

Now forgive Sid for trying to save your ''immortal idol''. We would rather see him dead next time. Fine ?

STOP!!! being so dramatic im sorry ,i agree that Sid saved Armaan and yes he should be considerd to be like a Heroo,but you guys are making out as though Armaan was going to die...
If sid didnt save Armaan yes he would have been BADLYY injured but i dont think he would Die sheeshhhhh!!!!
talk about being tooo dramatic!!!