Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Originally posted by: farzanairani
Yes she is blammed,
Was AR love so weak that one letter armaan wrote that move on which will make rid move on even after knowing that armaan is dying a thousand death so that he she can be happy.was the promise commitemet not important for riddhima it was only a gap of 6 months not yearsand yes i would balme her only when armaan enterd nobody bothered to tell him about the marriage they made a public mockery of armaan feeling then when he came to know they just left him , Not even once bothered to ask him how he feels.sid went crying druk that he wants to saty with r he helped them to be together he tired is all possibilites but inbetween did anyone asked him how many death this men is going unless after the birthday party when he could not control his emotion then they realise that he still cries in heartwhen he tired to be happy and played a prank yes he did was bad but he also felt bad but what happen the very next day rid goes and accsusse him that you did becasue it was sid he broked out againsid wants armaan to move on why so that he can be with riddhima and his priotity list tops in riddhima list.r wants armaan Hpeiness in what ways what has she done to make armaan happy ecept for roamcning with her husband in fornt of armaan ( i dont balme her)Even today when armaan is with shilpa r feels shilpa is not a right girl why is she inetrfering in armaan life WHY can i ask her thatlet liev in peace and Let armaan leave in peaveShe moved on ok fine but then why gove lectures to armaan why show concern to arman that she still care for himA broken heart needs time and support not a lecture to move on.I will not balme riddhima if she stays 10000 ft away form armaan and ArSh life .
Originally posted by: piya2025
Hmm..gud post..but i've a thing to say..What really bother me when i watch DMG..
Riddhima says-She moved on..So she wants Armaan should also move on..
My thinking -Yes gud..Right Riddhima..If u really want Armaan to move on,den let him just be..Let him do whatever he wants..Im not saying dat she should act all careless abt Armaan..But she also need give him some SPACE.Its hard for him to move on as he has not fallen in love again after his break up or lossing his love..But its a lil less hard for Riddhima coz she has again fallen in love ..wid her husband..
-Armaan wants Riddhima's happiness..n he's doing nothing which could be a harm 4Riddhima's happy married life..He's clear on his POV.."She moved on" She's happy wid Sid"She's nomore in my life" dats it..Abt him,its like "I still love Riddhima" but i dont want ruin her happiness bcoz of me" Now its" me " in my life only..N im trying my best to 4get all those moments..hurting myself to dat extent dat d pain feel nothing infront of d pain i've felt after lssing my love..
Now Its Armaan & Riddhima..Who is nomore ARmaanRiddhima.
Armaan has every right to do wid or in his life whatever he wants to do..Now if we want him to move on just to make Riddhima & sid happy,dont u think it would be too hursh 4d guy..
& Why its effecting Riddhima so badly?Why she want Armaan to move on?If she wants Armaan to move on,den y she's interfearing in Armaan's life ? I.e-like Armaan-Shilpa..
The million doller question is,If she has moved on or not ? :)
Originally posted by: friends_rock
this is an AWESOME POST fary👏
you have some very VALID points! totally an eye-opener!
Ridhimma deserves the criticism she gets for blamming shilpa for every little thing when its not Shilpa's fault but armaan's current condition is not her fault at ALL!.
Infact its Armaan who is stuck in his past and not being able to move on in life is hurting the other 3 esp SID-RID.they clearly love each other and want to live a happy life but thanks to Mr.Malik. they CANT!
and Shilpa, that innocent adorable girl is being dragged into this mess for no faults of hers.
Originally posted by: piya2025
Hmm..gud post..but i've a thing to say..What really bother me when i watch DMG..
Riddhima says-She moved on..So she wants Armaan should also move on..
My thinking -Yes gud..Right Riddhima..If u really want Armaan to move on,den let him just be..Let him do whatever he wants..Im not saying dat she should act all careless abt Armaan..But she also need give him some SPACE.Its hard for him to move on as he has not fallen in love again after his break up or lossing his love..But its a lil less hard for Riddhima coz she has again fallen in love ..wid her husband..
-Armaan wants Riddhima's happiness..n he's doing nothing which could be a harm 4Riddhima's happy married life..He's clear on his POV.."She moved on" She's happy wid Sid"She's nomore in my life" dats it..Abt him,its like "I still love Riddhima" but i dont want ruin her happiness bcoz of me" Now its" me " in my life only..N im trying my best to 4get all those moments..hurting myself to dat extent dat d pain feel nothing infront of d pain i've felt after lssing my love..
Now Its Armaan & Riddhima..Who is nomore ARmaanRiddhima.
Armaan has every right to do wid or in his life whatever he wants to do..Now if we want him to move on just to make Riddhima & sid happy,dont u think it would be too hursh 4d guy..
& Why its effecting Riddhima so badly?Why she want Armaan to move on?If she wants Armaan to move on,den y she's interfearing in Armaan's life ? I.e-like Armaan-Shilpa..
The million doller question is,If she has moved on or not ? :)