blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Actually NOTHING IS RIGHT WITH THE CVz

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KaShbaby_Riya

I don't get one thing? If you hate her acting skills so much. And you think she is overacting apparently. WHY DO YOU WATCH THE SHOW?

No one has freaking forced you to watch it!

And Shilpa Malhotra's character is MEANT to be the way Shilpa Anand is carrying it off. 😃

P.S.- Please don't watch the show when you DON'T LIKE IT! 😉

Maybe because there are other characters and actors in the show. DMG doesn't revolve around her so obviously the topic maker will come across her scenes while watching.
403365 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -simi-

🤣 zainab,

naa jaane koiiii kaisi yeh zindaganiii
zindaganiii
MITHAI ki adhoori kahani 😉

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGG. 🤣 🤣🤣
Cvs kuch bhi khila doh in log ko...ladoo, peda, jalebi, kheer....kuch toh naseeb mein dedo.
Saari saari raat jagaata hai MITHAAI, akhiyon se neend udata hai MITHAAHI, sache jhoote khwaab dikhata hai MITHAAI, hasaata hai MITHAAHI, rulaata hai MITHAAI. *sniffs*
BlackWitch thumbnail
Lolz, not everyone is blind in hero worship 😆 Hopefully you'll find many who know how to differentiate between good stuff and mediocre one 😃

Originally posted by: Kajenaliya

gurl-enchanted: I am glad they are people like you around

425033 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Maybe because there are other characters and actors in the show. DMG doesn't revolve around her so obviously the topic maker will come across her scenes while watching.

Switch the channel, forward the part, do anything else- Don't watch her- END OF. 😃
Xiahtic-5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Okay first of all its ur opinion which i won't change but i won't be able to okay second i want to say this if you want to say something abt actor thn there is a nice and polite way not go on like irritating and annoyed listen to me Shilpa is doing fantastic she is not at all over actoing or annoying do you guys wanted to see the rona dhona of Ridz and confused abt to go with her husband or with Armaan and making Armaan hurt all the tym its tym for you to realize that since the day Shilpa has entered DMG we didn't see any rona dhona or confused stuff okay Shilpa has occupied Armaan mind i am glad he is not thinking abt Ridz at all but you knw is useless talking to youz bcz nomatter wht you will talk negative you will bash her its my personal opinion now...

Edited by tzahra - 15 years ago
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

Lolz, not everyone is blind in hero worship 😆 Hopefully you'll find many who know how to differentiate between good stuff and mediocre one 😃

Hero worship
I hate it when people are treated like God and no faults are found then
Oh well I am so Glad i stopped watching i might have given it a try if it was a a good storyline
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
The show makes me go
ahh Dont remind me of that devdas mayu dancing with shilpa 👎🏼
all in the name of trps... makes me sick ... yet they say they follow the storyline 🤔 whatever that storyline is 🤓

Well I am a fan of SA so i like the effort she is putting in, but good lord her character of Dr. Shilpa is soo annoying. The creatives have made sure they will chindify this show as much as they can. Whenever you think this show cant get any worse they prove you wrong.

Edited by Gaganjot.S - 15 years ago
BlackWitch thumbnail
lmao, yep it gets on the nerves. I like Shilpa but I'm not blind to when her acting becomes OTT. It used to go like in some scenes as Ridz too. I still watch though, hoping for a miracle 😛😛

Originally posted by: Kajenaliya

Hero worship
I hate it when people are treated like God and no faults are found then
Oh well I am so Glad i stopped watching i might have given it a try if it was a a good storyline

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Gaganjot.S

The show makes me go
ahh Dont remind me of that devdas mayu dancing with shilpa 👎🏼
all in the name of trps... makes me sick ... yet they say they follow the storyline 🤔 whatever that storyline is 🤓

Well I am a fan of SA so i like the effort she is putting in, but good lord her character of Dr. Shilpa is soo annoying. The creatives have made sure they will chindify this show as much as they can. Whenever you think this show cant get any worse they prove you wrong.

WHen I saw you reply, I thought chalo yeh topic bhi gaya! I forgot you have left your position :(

tzahra: Sure you can say that about JW. No-one is going to attack you and I don't see why anyone criticising SA's acting should be called insecure or jealous unless they are outrightly bashing her!