Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ds wont b happening..5th point i dnt think dt wud b possible as Ridz knw Ammy is nw heartbroken if she will see Ammy hs movd on she will b happy instead of jealousy..so i dnt agree wd u at all..if it hs 2 b AR dn wid nt sch kinda twists n if no AR dn Kash will end up 2gether...😊
Edited by Arzoo_KSG_KPS - 15 years ago
LuV_MiLeS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhw@ni

I don't understand why you are rolling on the floor laughing.. ?
Did anyone crack a joke here.. ? I seem to have a poor sense of humour.. ! :P :) :)
Keep the sarcastic comment to YOURSELF.. 😊

Maybe you dont find it funny but fact remains fact😉

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dhw@ni

I don't understand why you are rolling on the floor laughing.. ?
Did anyone crack a joke here.. ? I seem to have a poor sense of humour.. ! :P :) :)
Keep the sarcastic comment to YOURSELF.. 😊

Why to boss around If she felt rofl then wht's the problem? Compare ur reply to Miles with Bheegi's.. U will know what is maturity👍🏼

Miles.. Kinda agree.. But ACTUALLY this kinda things happen😛 But CV is not so sensible I tell u.. I have got a proof in Jaane Kya Baat Huye project of CV😃

Plus.. the pressure and stuff they will have from SRians and KaShians.. We will make sure this doesn't happen.. But bheegi nice prediction on AR's part😃
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Arzoo_KSG_KPS

Ds wont b happening..5th point i dnt think dt wud b possible as Ridz knw Ammy is nw heartbroken if she will see Ammy hs movd on she will b happy instead of jealousy..so i dnt agree wd u at all..if it hs 2 b AR dn wid nt sch kinda twists n if no AR dn Kash will end up 2gether...😊

arzoo....i think a lot of it depends on who we all we want...AR or Kash
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Bheegi di-
for once i hope that a major portion of ur prediction turns out to be wrong LOLLLZZZZZ

if SR track is progressed to a large extent we can definitely say goodbye to AR

No one dies in DMG :)
And Sid is too loved a character to be bumped off :)
Even i being an AR fan would never want this young fellow to ever come to harm

point two- kids and all seems far fetched in DMG
Its just not the kind of show :)

anyways, you might jus turn out to be right
but if it goes this way i am sure other than the CInevistaas people themselves no one will be watching the show :)

So all in all, i am hoping for a less drastic future for all the characters
LuV_MiLeS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Why to boss around If she felt rofl then wht's the problem? Compare ur reply to Miles with Bheegi's.. U will know what is maturity👍🏼

Miles.. Kinda agree.. But ACTUALLY this kinda things happen😛 But CV is not so sensible I tell u.. I have got a proof in Jaane Kya Baat Huye project of CV😃

Plus.. the pressure and stuff they will have from SRians and KaShians.. We will make sure this doesn't happen.. But bheegi nice prediction on AR's part😃

Certainly Guddu! Kashians are strong enough to keep KaSh intact and we r there for Siddhima😉

Dhw@ni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

PFOIHYFKJFPQYHFPOFHV0GFPODFHGVH Whatever makes you happy.. ! 👍🏼

@ Hannah: Nooo.. !! Don't say Prerna-Anurag... ! Kasauti was such a huge disappointment from the day Prerna got married to a man whose children were almost as old as Prerna.. !!
For me, DMG is going to end with the BB scene between AR.. ! :) :) I wanna watch all the AR scenes with a smile.. And not out of a feeling that it was all a waste and mockery.. ! :)
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: caprigurl

Bheegi di-
for once i hope that a major portion of ur prediction turns out to be wrong LOLLLZZZZZ

if SR track is progressed to a large extent we can definitely say goodbye to AR

No one dies in DMG :)
And Sid is too loved a character to be bumped off :)
Even i being an AR fan would never want this young fellow to ever come to harm

point two- kids and all seems far fetched in DMG
Its just not the kind of show :)

anyways, you might jus turn out to be right
but if it goes this way i am sure other than the CInevistaas people themselves no one will be watching the show :)

So all in all, i am hoping for a less drastic future for all the characters

i know my prediction is Ekta-ish.....but isn't that what this show has become???😕
Even i wouldn't want Sid to be harmed but we know Ridz will not break her marriage...
I think the future will depend on who is louder: AR fans or Kash fans??
-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

These so-called Indian values portrayed in this show are beyond me. Till date, I am yet to understand how creatives feel it is fine for a husband to treat his wife like crap but they can't show the WOMAN divorcing. Its quite amusing to be honest!

Best solution would be if SA didn't come back in the first place. Not as Rids or Kangan because Jenni is no toy! She's been playing Riddhima for over a year now so her efforts shouldn't be dispensed so easily.

Sangeeta, as far as your prediction is concerned. It could happen! LOL. Don't know what to think of the show anymore to be honest.

Reemz reemz reemz being told I LOVE YOU every 5 sec touched every 2 min crying every 10 min doesnt show that you love a person, Love isnt always abwt being physical lol🤣

As for sid treating ridz like crap why dnt yu go and watched the episode were it clearly shows why he treated her that way, that being said he did it so she could leave him and not feel bad abwt it. What cn sid do since ridz loves him soo much even when given the chance she still wants to be with sid and not armaan.

Yaar i cn tell by yur post yu really dnt like SA do yu well tough luck coz she is back for her baby armaan.

On understanding indian values cnt help you there lol maybe you need to go back to your roots and find out for yourself.

BTW reemz it seemz your a big fan of EMA 😆
Edited by -alimabi- - 15 years ago
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -alimabi-

Reemz reemz reemz being told I LOVE YOU every 5 sec touched every 2 min crying every 10 min doesnt show that you love a person, Love isnt always abwt being physical lol🤣

As for sid treating ridz like crap why dnt yu go and watched the episode were it clearly shows why he treated her that way, that being said he did it so she could leave him and not feel bad abwt it. What cn sid do since ridz loves him soo much even when given the chance she still wants to be with sid and not armaan.

Yaar i cn tell by yur post yu really dnt like SA do yu well tough luck coz she is back for her baby armaan.

On understanding indian values cnt help you there lol maybe you need to go back to your roots and find out for yourself.

BTW reemz it seemz your a big fan of EMA 😆

excuse me alimbi.....this is an AR post and unless you want to discuss things peacefully, I'd rather not have you reply to AR fans comments and insult our value system
Edited by bheegi - 15 years ago