now slowly they'll show SR getting closer and they'll unite, and eventually SR will be out of dmg and the foucs will be on armaan and whoever the new character is and their story.
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari trailer out now
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Anupamaa 12 -13 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
This SONG will Dethrone Saiyaara Title Track Buzz
Kareena home workout routine!!!
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
19 years of KANK.
R. Balki movies
Originally posted by: KaJenYaianSanju
di I don't know what to say but I guess I know how the story is gonna fold...
now slowly they'll show SR getting closer and they'll unite, and eventually SR will be out of dmg and the foucs will be on armaan and whoever the new character is and their story.
Originally posted by: megatulipgirl
intezaar kab tak hum karenge bhala.
We r waitin for them since 3 years, and still waitin. if that's gonna happen then i'll have a big break from dmg for almost 6 months or so until AR lovestory restart.
<font color="#330099">hi everyone
After watching last 2 episodes, there is no doubt that AR are meant for each other- aaj nahin tho kal, kal nahin tho parson
Here is my prediction for upcoming tracks...
SR will unite after Tum Mile track. Will they have a C night? I hope
not but I won't be surprised if they do. So, basically next week is a
feast for SR fans.
2. On June 12 th, SA will make her entry in cross over episode
3. SA will def be paired against KSG because we all know how popular KASH are. CVS are going to 'kash' on Kash lolz
SA's character will be a complete opposite of Ridz- she will be
confident, not stubborn, strong willed,happy go lucky types. I bet
that's why SA agreed to play this character rather than the messed up
Ridz's character at this point.
5. Now, if in the long run AR
are meant to be together, we will see a jealous or a heartbroken Ridz
when Kash try to come closer. She might even try to play cupid like
armaan did for her and Sid. But that's going to break her inside...we
might see a happy-on-the-outside-but-tearful-on-the-inside Ridz trying
to be selfless here.
6. At some point, maybe months later, maybe
SR even have a kid by then, something tragic will happen to Sid (I know
SId fans will kill me for this but by then they would have seen lots of
SR happy scenes with baby and all)
7. Armaan will again help Ridz during this tragic period
Its then SA character will realize that even though Armaan has
supposedly moved on, he is still in love with Ridz. She will then
sacrifice her love for Armaan and unite AR
Phew....what a roundabout way to get AR together
This
way...everyone will be happy, SR will get SR for sometime, KASH fans
will see KASH chemistry for months and in the end us AR fans, who are
fools and most patient of the lot, will get AR forever....the show will
then eventually end.
I think that's why the CVs keep saying- be patient, everyone will get what they want etc etc
Let me know what u all think</font>
TM
I loved your post always. If SA comes in any other role than Riddhima. I believe what you said is absolutely going to happen if the show runs for long time. Yes Kangan will come as a character oppossite Armaan.As Arman promised to Ridz that he will try to settle down as his sorrow is making Ridz guilty. Armaan will to try to be friends and partner with Kangan. Armaan can do anything to make Ridzi happy, her guilt is making her sad, so he will try to be happy too. It will be another fun time in DMG. Kangan will be very much in love with Armaan; but Armaan is trying & pretending to move on. Ridz will feel bad but she will also try to unite Armaan with Kangan, as their love is beyond mushy romance of jealousy and hate. Ridz will in a way fall for Sid; may be love him also; consummate her marriage truly. She will be a good wife.At this stage the creatives will see whether they want to continue with show or stop it. If they want to stop it they will make KA and SR.But if they want to continue they will bring in a twist as the sept 2009 one. Ridz will be in trouble again. Armaan will jump in to help her. Armaan's memories which always were in her heart will come back again.She will also start feeling the same for Armaan again, Again a poll whom should Armaan choose Ridz or Kangan? If AR fans are still there it will Kangan sacrificing and realising that this two souls are meant to be with each other. If not something will happen to Ridz.It will be a long road, Ektaish way, As you said it is Ekta serial anyway. but we will see DMG like masti betwen KA< SIDMAAN> DMG gang. Only question is how the creatives will manage Arman and Riddhima in the same frame? What will be their relationship? Friend, I don't know?But guys for Armaan Ridz having baby is not a hindrance for not loving her. He loves Riddhima beyond worldly measures. Their love is pristine, pure and beyond anything....True love surpass any physical contact, we know that is so true for Arman Riddhima. They do have sparks when they touch each other, but they never shared physical relationship to that extent, not even a lover's kiss. we know they still loved each other to the limit that they were willing to die for each other at one point of their lifetime.For me I can wait for ever for these legendary lover to get a happy end with each other. Because till now I can't think Armaan can love anyone else the way he loved Riddhima, it will be again killing the essence of Armaan; so it is OK to wait till he gets his zindagi back.