patakhaguddi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nikki- Thoda sa jaldi kar yaar.
Wow! We're having a reunion in here!

For everyone who hadn't figured out. I'm Jaan.
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Jot 🤣🤣🤣That will take a while! Though I think she is probably distracted enough with thoughts of Vishal! 🤣🤣

Ashmii Same here been busy with Uni. Since Feb! 🤣🤣 Nah I use to watch it before but the stopped and then occasionally watched an episode never regulary! 🤣
gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Its such a drag! They need to choose one or the other for Ridz!
Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jaan730

Copy Paste Function Jotty.
Its for the people who have short term memory. I post it one page earlier and the next page. Talk of poll. Drives an already insane me even more insane.

Tomorrow/Friday/Monday
R/A Convo
S/Shanks Convo
R Signs
Armaan writes name
Sid gets divorce papers [not through armaan b/c he shows them to Armaan on roof]

Janni you belive in me don't you??? I am positive today😃 So don't worry no damn poll can snatch anything away from us and I can assure you regarding the same
You already have enough on your plate so don't get stressed about these uselss things😆🤗
Salz. thumbnail
jot how is the kidnapping going..
any new news..
you entering this contest thing..to have your man
nikita_88 thumbnail
Jaan 🤣🤣🤣I would but I just can't be bothered it is doing my head in I am trying to come up with a new experiment and its so hard!!!

I like your prediction of events probably going to happen but seems like Armaan is in love with Riddhima again then if he starts writing her name on the wall. But I realised DMG is really a head of schedule with shooting which means a story line must be worked out by now!

patakhaguddi thumbnail
Jotty- Love You. 🤗🤗
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salz.

jot how is the kidnapping going..

any new news..
you entering this contest thing..to have your man

🤣🤣🤣 I have been busy unable to plan!!!
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gk_09

Its such a drag! They need to choose one or the other for Ridz!

Agreed be about time!!!
Salz. thumbnail
oyeee jotty soniyo...
huma bhata sakta hai ka kyun ine khush ho...