Originally posted by: ramsha247

Kai yaar its just flashbacks, don't know why CVs are wasting time on it. Its ANNOYING!

the bb scene was a flashback but even the bike???
y flashbacks - coz it has THE armaan and will generate more trps!
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I hope trps fall DOWN DOWN DOWN giving the right message ofcourse!

Who wants to see crying faces and pagalpaan? Ofcourse not sane people HAHAHA

We wanna see siddhima scenes!
Edited by ramsha247 - 15 years ago
no no no, we never know how cvs will take the sign of dropping TRPS
-SilentLove- thumbnail
LOLZ true! Anyways i want moreeee siddhima yaar, Its been awhile now!
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

My question still stays where it was! Why is Sid going around picking Riddhima's dupattas and breaking lockers for her? I want him to go and party .

Upar se ye...
Main Riddhima ko kabhi akele nahiin chhodunga. 🤣
-SilentLove- thumbnail
LOL i loved that line. Riddhima will herself run to him one day

We just need to wait!
-SilentLove- thumbnail
Guys i have a feeling Sid will be in the BB court, i HOPE so!
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

I hope Sid's promise to Shankypanks doesn't duboyoy-fy his naiyya!

Lennie thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbiddenlove

Todays eppy was nice...

All i can say is that each episode makes me love Siddhima more and makes me love Siddhants character more 😳

My favorite line was :- "Main Riddhima ko kabhi akela nahi chodunga"
❤️

My fave line too 😳
I love how Sid finally understood why Ridz is like how she is right now, all that anger and hate she has, and she doesnt smile that much
I also loved how he is the one to open the locker and then also see the pics and the leaflet and put it to one side so she sees for herself
-SilentLove- thumbnail
Sidma should fall for each other together! I want no heart-break!