MelodiousDreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
*tries to stop laughing and is unsuccessful*
🤣
Dear god, Trinzie! Where on earth do you get such hilarious ideas?!
Vacationing in Paris is THE best AbhiMaan topic to have graced the forum! Can it get any better than this?
Wait, no need to answer that! LOL! I can't wait to see where the guys go for spring break and summer vacations!
I was laughing so hard at all the endearments..."My pet" really cracked me up! And hooray for Dharma Productions' Dostana - we all know who deserves to be in the third installment! 😉
..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Trinz, just read your reply to my comment *hugs* I know RL is a real scent, but i meant the very last one you named? Haha and yess lets go together, I LOVE mens cologne too! haha

trina_saras thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ..Mira..

Trinz, just read your reply to my comment *hugs* I know RL is a real scent, but i meant the very last one you named? Haha and yess lets go together, I LOVE mens cologne too! haha

Mira! *hugs* Drakkar Noir is a real scent too. Yeah we both have good taste in men, and mens fragrance. LOL. 😆😆
desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Okies me back again w/my comments. I just can't get enough of this... I keep re-reading it! :)

You gave me such a good laugh attack! 😆
I LOVE the destination! Never been to Paris.. but it's a dream. Atleast I got to Paris through the eyes of Abhimaan. 😆
Haii... I can just imagine Armi in a fluffly white robe.. with water droplets trinkling down from his hair. So irresistable! 😳
Awww @ Abhi kissing Armi's cheeek. Too cute. :)
ROFL @ Armaan getting possesive about Abhi!
Loved the "impure thoughts" comment! 🤣🤣
I have to admit... I love RL Blue! I haven't smelled the other scents... but great choices jaan! :)
Lolz @ Abhi's comment "... drives me wild when you wear it Armaan" 🤣
Great dialogues! :P
I really love these two dialogues... too sweet:
Armaan: you dont have to do that Abhi, I already know you love me.
Abhi: No thanks yaar, what are boyfriends for?
Lastly... totally love the KJ movie comment! Lolz.. he definitely needs to cast Trinzie's Abhimaan in his next Dostana sequel. :)
Thanks for the laughs jaan! It made my day reading this! Only YOU can come up with such Abhimaan shots! Waiting for more entries from Abhimaan Diaries lolz! 😃
-aisha
devilshangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣 heheheheheh
that was nice
m still laughing only 🤣
Chandani_C thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Magnifique sis ! AbhiMaan a Paris , woww que desirer de mieux , meme si ils ne sont pas presents physiquement leur amour et bel et bien present et nous pouvons le ressentir a travers cette jolie scene, si bien detaillee, merci beaucoup ma chere Trinzi *gros calins*
trina_saras thumbnail

Originally posted by: gia0005

ROFLROFLRFOLRFOFLROFLROFL ... OMG TRINZIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I LOVE UUU! ROFLROFLROFLROF L

MAKES ME MISS ABHIMAAN SOO MUCH ::(:(:(:(:(:(:(: KILLS ME! :(:(:(

LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUU THIS AWESOME ROFLROFLROFL !

WAT ARE BOYFRIENDS FOR ROFLROFLROFLROF L

Giaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! I love you more babe!!
I know, I miss them too. Thank you sis! :))
trina_saras thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs.sharma

yyiipppeeee !!!!!trina is back,trina is back !!!🥳do the salsa,bring in the pastries,open the champane,lets party guys😃 trina is back🤗.........and so are abhimaan😍 !!!!! missed u and your lovely thoughts on abhimaan !!👍🏼

*does the salsa, drinks the champagne and parties with mrs.s*
yes, i am back. :)) 🤗
missed you too. 😃
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Holy Cow this was hilarious 🤣
I died laughing I actually called over my cousin brother to read this and he got disgusted and left the room 🤪 and then I laughed even more at his reaction.

FYI: I love Hugo Boss as well but my personal favorite on men is Unforgivable by Sean John, lol I don't think you asked for fragrance details!
second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣 some of the lines in here trinz!! wow they cracked me up!!
nicely written!!
i loved the one about working for Karan johar!