Edited by Mari1986 - 16 years ago
@Mari; lol @ ur avi... awesome! 😆
@Amna... yaaaaaaaaaar big things wala plan chopat ho gaya?? 😔
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: star_fan

No it isn't like that. Our "Video Please !" story is much older than your "Dum Da Dum" story.

And we share secrets with you and if we have hided few so just becoz to give a surprise and make you happy.

But my Dum Da Dum story is BETTER ok.........

How much longer mariam?.....tell me an estimate...
123abc123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
before i go congratz once again
and again a biiig thkyou to munzia wounderful work
really appreciate it eveything u did luved the message 4rm
ksg my heart was about to burst open with joy as i was listenin lol
and everyone hu made al the creations great work as usual
but seriously amazing achievent u guys defo made history and
so has KaSh
👏 👏
👏 👏
👏👏
👏 👏
👏👏
👏👏
Edited by KaShcrazy - 16 years ago
amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia_dmg

Guyssssssssssssss!

CONGRATULATIONSSSS on completing 200 threads... sorrrrrrryyyy for not being here for the last however many days... had guests from Pakistan, and then that stupid internet security... abhi bhi amna ki profile se 'my posts' par jaa kar link open karna parha! eughhh..
omg i cant even type... 200 threads...
that's like...
200x150= 30,000 pages
30,000x8=240,000 posts
all woth of KaSh...
I wish those numbers jut growwwwwwww and grow and grow... love you alllll and above all, love KaSh <3 .. 🤗

OMG.....meri profile per nazar rakhti ho.....SHARAM NAHIN AATI...........
And CONGO TO U TOO😃

Hey mandy...
star_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Hey Aniqa 🤗
I was waiting for you to come. Thankfully you are here now.
LOL i was sending you Pakistan and You have received guests from there. It's good you hadn't won my game. 😆
Aww so sweet....hope those numbers of posts and threads will grow and grow...
Love you too 🤗

Muniza I am going to mail it right now. Thanks
Edited by star_fan - 16 years ago
amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia_dmg

@Mari; lol @ ur avi... awesome! 😆

@Amna... yaaaaaaaaaar big things wala plan chopat ho gaya?? 😔

Nahin yaar.......i've got two of them, excluding mine....
MariQuestFilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Just changed my Avi!! LOL.......I am fine Soniaaa..
Amna..According to the estimate 12 min remains..
@Amna: haha baqi sab ka blocked tha... youre the unlucky one who im stalking 🤣
@maham: awwww 🤗 congratulations babes... and i hope so too... inshallah we'll soon be celebrating 300... then 400 then 500... and hopefully we'll go on and on.
@amna: hawhhh bas? acha chalo how about doing it for the 250th thread then 🤣
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sonu!!🤗 What big things plans are you talking about?😉 SOO GLAD to see you here!

Btw my mom is making biryani and i am giving her company haha

Mariam uff enough of vlog vlog, post it now! Lol, i want to see what it is!