bulbul123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
ithink it;'s going to be easy for them to will cause there are mostly crickters in this season so i think they will easily. i love you karan
I-love-dmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanxs Gagan Di!!!!

This is gona be amazing!!! Im sooo excited!!! does anyone know wen it will start and air in the UK???!! We are gona get to see wot Karan and Shraddha;s relationship is like!!! They will burn the dance floor!!! I am sooo excited!!!!!!!!!!

xxxxx
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i can't wait for october 10! it's going to be exciting! lolzz
KARAN AND SHRADDHAA! i wish you both all the best and i hope you'll will be the champsss! ;p
sim.07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
waiting for NB4 to see Karan-Shraddha performance😍v.v.excited
KaJen.xoxo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ohhh i can't wait either though they both are ok dancers but i'm still waiting for NB 4 so bad...its going to be fun all the best Karan-Shradha!👍🏼
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

oh man!!!!!!!!! isne saddi gal nahi suni aakhir..........

🤣 i guess not!! 🤣
OMG what you said through PM
I keep remembering that and my stomach is hurting even more!!!! 🤣
Haila!!!!!
Jinghalalala hoooooooo🤣
Gosh I wish i could post your pm 😆😆 but we would be banned from IF 😆😆
Now a new supposed Jodi
JUHI AKA KUMKUM IN NB4...I am in a Kasmakash now who to support and who not to 🤣 or not lol
Haila Juhi and Sachin in NB4
This is going to be interesting Nach Baliye Season now 🤣
and even Trina sis' Mohit Mallik is in NB 4 too or supposedly
OMG
too many jhatkes
and too many to come 🤣
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
bhoothni je IF ton bahar jana hai taan PM wali galaan apan ithe karade haan🤣.......... pakka vaddi wali kick milugi, phir apan aunty nu kick karange...........🤣

bu i don't like sachin yaar..........kumkum shud chose another guy🤣

is wale ke oopar humne kaanta maar diya hun...........GALAT banda chose kitta hai
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i think season 2 and the upcoming one - season 4 are the best couple ones..
i saw bits of season 1 and i dint really like it..
season 3 - i havent seen.. i only saw KSG and SN dancing.. that's it and also the finals..
i hope season 4 will be much more better even than season 2.. :)
let's hope for the best..
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Noooooooooooo!! Why did KSG have to do this to himself!! Have been a NB follower for long and have learnt along the journey that popular couples ( in this case a very popular actor and his not-that-popular partner) who can't dance are usually doing themsleves not that great a favor when they take part in dance competitions..I personally wanted to keep respecting him as a wonderful actor..Let's see what happens..
Anyways, now that KSG has decided to play with fire ;-) I wish him all the best..I'll be supporting the best dancers only..:-)
@ Juhi and Sachin-- I am totally surprised..Never knew this..No idea when Juhi started seeing this guy!!😲
Edited by simplyvivacious - 17 years ago
P_Shal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplyvivacious

Noooooooooooo!! Why did KSG have to do this to himself!! Have been a NB follower for long and have learnt along the journey that popular couples ( in this case a very popular actor and his not-that-popular partner) who can't dance are usually doing themsleves not that great a favor when they take part in dance competitions..I personally wanted to keep respecting him as a wonderful actor..Let's see what happens..
Anyways, now that KSG has decided to play with fire ;-) I wish him all the best..I'll be supporting the best dancers only..:-)
@ Juhi and Sachin-- I am totally surprised..Never knew this..No idea when Juhi started seeing this guy!!😲

Hope everyone thinks like you do Sarah.........🤗🤗🤗

After seeing Shrishanth dance, I don't know anyone has a chance......lollllllllll....Loved him as cricketer but now I have fallen in love with his dance moves..........:)

Too bad, we won't be able to vote.........😭😭😭
Edited by P_Shal - 17 years ago