dhruviarmaanfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

this is the one in which nana was teasing armaan saying that ridz n when he turns around no one was there

then he started saying ridz koi pari hai ........
then nana said the ridz so armaan said that i m not fool n siad some opposite words towards ridz n ridz has really come n then have a little fight with armaan it is between 12 to 25 nov
hey if the ans is right then do inform me
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dhruviarmaanfan

this is the one in which nana was teasing armaan saying that ridz n when he turns around no one was there

then he started saying ridz koi pari hai ........
then nana said the ridz so armaan said that i m not fool n siad some opposite words towards ridz n ridz has really come n then have a little fight with armaan it is between 12 to 25 nov
hey if the ans is right then do inform me

Yeah it is that sceen 😊😊😊
Guys do you need more ?
Prasanthi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
yes of course... issme puchni vaali kounsi baat hai??? waiting for u...
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
Ok here is a new one
Guess this sceen ?
sannila thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

hiiiii every1

can i play wid u guys can i shyams
Prasanthi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
is it after Ar got hurt after the first bike race...ie., dec ending eppisode?
kanak1309 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey me back... I was so waiting yaar for this thread to continue :D
BayAreaGuru thumbnail

Originally posted by: sannila

hiiiii every1

can i play wid u guys can i shyams

Sure. you dont need to ask. Everyone is welcome.
BayAreaGuru thumbnail

Originally posted by: santhideepu

is it after Ar got hurt after the first bike race...ie., dec ending eppisode?

Nope.
Clue : Bike race
Edited by shyams - 16 years ago
kanak1309 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think this is before the confession in Jan....
must be in late december...

Armaan must have said something really stingy which made Ridz so hurt!!
Lemme guess, did he say something like I don't want any help from you ... you just know how to give pain??