Originally posted by: carisma2
Guys the reply is the jab aise chikney chehre...not real hc...lol I'm..
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Guys the reply is the jab aise chikney chehre...not real hc...lol I'm..
I will do - I was away from my laptop..Originally posted by: SwEeto.G
acha chlo its still oky bt it'll be soo nice of u if u upload it in RaghaVi group on FB
Originally posted by: blue star
hey cari...YT isnt working here too...so how can i see the video???
I object to the song ... why only kawaries? Are you trying to say vandy or others like her do not have a heart? 𤣠She will kill you for this đ
Originally posted by: _dkmystery_
1. wait for YT ban to lift
2. wait for Cari to upload it on DM
3. imagine all Raghav Sia scenes while listening to the ori. 'ude jab jab zulfein' song
đ
I sent this Video message to HC.. And he has also sent his reply...
I told him the effects he has on you all - and he has credited you all for it... Lol...[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVMVKFk06os&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]Sorry didn't have many scenes - so made a small vid...Found this apt song for the zulfien..Cari..xxxThe message isn't really sent to HC..It is to interpretForumwaasis.. udhe jab jab zulfein teri..HC replies jab aise chikney chehre... meaning forumwaasi's chehre.. lol