Shraddhadikshit thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Many say that om should have got an SSO version female lead.
But Rudy have got one.

But actually Om was a good human, situations made him to go inside a shell, he is very much aware and so will never come out.
He needs a calm, soft and a sweet person who can bring him out by just giving him love without any attitude.

For SHIVAY, he is basically a reserved person. He doesn't know to be soft, so his girl should be a tadibaaz ladki to change him.

As for Rudy he is so childish and to make this mature he needs a serious girl.

Of course gouri is very strong by her mind but same time very lovable, she should show om that with love you can conquer anything in the world...
appynehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shraddhadikshit

Many say that om should have got an SSO version female lead.

But Rudy have got one.

But actually Om was a good human, situations made him to go inside a shell, he is very much aware and so will never come out.
He needs a calm, soft and a sweet person who can bring him out by just giving him love without any attitude.

For SHIVAY, he is basically a reserved person. He doesn't know to be soft, so his girl should be a tadibaaz ladki to change him.

As for Rudy he is so childish and to make this mature he needs a serious girl.

Of course gouri is very strong by her mind but same time very lovable, she should show om that with love you can conquer anything in the world...

these things are appsalutely fine with me- I had- tbh- considered both kinds of fl for Om- and its okay, Om is not my son for whom I am looking for a DIL 😆

I never wanted tadibaaz tho- and I have always shipped shrenal/rikaara- they have made me write like crazy!

the point is this; the bashing is too much to take- and the point is not whether gul makes gauri stronger; its simple as pointed out by my last line- you need to make people realise of your own feelings- you cannot blame others simply; sometimes.
Shraddhadikshit thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: appynehra

these things are appsalutely fine with me- I had- tbh- considered both kinds of fl for Om- and its okay, Om is not my son for whom I am looking for a DIL 😆

I never wanted tadibaaz tho- and I have always shipped shrenal/rikaara- they have made me write like crazy!

the point is this; the bashing is too much to take- and the point is not whether gul makes gauri stronger; its simple as pointed out by my last line- you need to make people realise of your own feelings- you cannot blame others simply; sometimes.

@bold: even I'm sooo crazy on Shrenal yaar...
Never been this much for any other
appynehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shraddhadikshit

@bold: even I'm sooo crazy on Shrenal yaar...
Never been this much for any other

Haha! But i wished the fl's were portrayed in a better manner and that all fandoms ( i mean all; not anyone in particular) could see beyond supporting their actors/ actresses/ couples!
popeye thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
I agree with your analysis.
I don't condone Omkara's behaviour coz its down right wrong.
I am also liking the fact that Gauri is asking him questions and not silently taking his ill treatment.
I liked that she told him yesterday that what have I actually done that you think I am so bad. I am doing everything you say and yet you are always angry. She also told him in her sober state that she has no interest in constantly coming to his room and destroying her self respect. I really liked that coz that showed strength of character that despite the fact that she loves him she does not want to be around him at the cost of her self respect. I like that she has stopped treating him like a God the way she used to when she was Chulbul.
I do want her to now start speaking up for herself and making him realise how wrong he was to judge her without knowing the whole truth. He is the one who prides himself of truth then how did he not see the whole truth.
I miss the old soft Omkara alot and I love when I get glimpses of him when he is with Shivaay and Rudra. I hope he goes back to being that artist poetic Omkara. He was my favorite character when I started watching Ishqbaaz coz he had so many shades to his character but now he is just angry all the time. I know his anger and frustration is justified but I hope that the track moves along now and we see some changes and some journey in his and Gauri's characters.
vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That's the point
Even I want Gauri to walk away from Om
When she makes him realise her love

I feel Om has become like shivaay and ASR in ipkknd
They too didn't believe their FL
They misjudged them and manhandled them
I guess thats what CVs like
But here I don't want omkara to be forgiven
He needs to repent and be punished
Senapatichandri thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
loved the analysis dear...but i want OMKI to trust atlrast on Gauei...varna pyar age hogi kaise...bt lgta nhi itni jldi ye sb hoga ya nhi...
appynehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: popeye

I agree with your analysis.

I don't condone Omkara's behaviour coz its down right wrong.
I am also liking the fact that Gauri is asking him questions and not silently taking his ill treatment.
I liked that she told him yesterday that what have I actually done that you think I am so bad. I am doing everything you say and yet you are always angry. She also told him in her sober state that she has no interest in constantly coming to his room and destroying her self respect. I really liked that coz that showed strength of character that despite the fact that she loves him she does not want to be around him at the cost of her self respect. I like that she has stopped treating him like a God the way she used to when she was Chulbul.
I do want her to now start speaking up for herself and making him realise how wrong he was to judge her without knowing the whole truth. He is the one who prides himself of truth then how did he not see the whole truth.
I miss the old soft Omkara alot and I love when I get glimpses of him when he is with Shivaay and Rudra. I hope he goes back to being that artist poetic Omkara. He was my favorite character when I started watching Ishqbaaz coz he had so many shades to his character but now he is just angry all the time. I know his anger and frustration is justified but I hope that the track moves along now and we see some changes and some journey in his and Gauri's characters.

Soft Omkara: the fridge scene shows that but yes, I do miss the artistic and poetic Omkara. About track; I ve stopped hoping from Indian TV.
appynehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrindagupta

That's the point

Even I want Gauri to walk away from Om
When she makes him realise her love

I feel Om has become like shivaay and ASR in ipkknd
They too didn't believe their FL
They misjudged them and manhandled them
I guess thats what CVs like
But here I don't want omkara to be forgiven
He needs to repent and be punished

havent seen those series so no comments on that
Om hasn't manhandled Gauri till now- i think!
What more punishment you want dude- he has only been punished because of his parents. I would want Gauri to be near him yet punish him
appynehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senapatichandri

loved the analysis dear...but i want OMKI to trust atlrast on Gauei...varna pyar age hogi kaise...bt lgta nhi itni jldi ye sb hoga ya nhi...

kaash omki ko pta hota ki gauri uski FL hai 😆

yeah- it should take some time atleast! 😊