Obviously Terence's absence is quite avident for some of us. I think you'd be in the same boat had Geeta maa not being there in this season.š

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
Obviously Terence's absence is quite avident for some of us. I think you'd be in the same boat had Geeta maa not being there in this season.š
Originally posted by: amotlymileo
well even i feel that Marzi is trying really hard to imitate Terence...the way he talks is so much like Terence and his NICE's in b/w the performances are annoying....hope somebody tells him to stop cz however hard he tries he can never be Terence
Originally posted by: ankit_nyc
šBut why would he want to be Terrence? Marzi has done quite well in the industry being himself, I seriously doubt if he wants to be like Terrence......š Marzi didn't go to Zee asking to take Terrence's place.......Terrence turned Zee down and Marzi was offered the show, why can't the guy do his job without people accusing him of acting like Terrence? š
Originally posted by: mysticgoryfilms
does anyone know if these new masters will only be a part of the Doubles season or are they officially the new masters of DID along with geeta? š
I miss terence like heck! and I am going to watch that dance show on colors, chak doom doom? just for him. really, love, love, love the guy!! and yes, my 1st impression of marzi was him imitating terence. the way he acts & talks...all just takes me back to terence. he was my favorite DID master.I just hope these new masters are only here for the Doubles season. and we get our old ones back when DID comes back. š~Aditi
Originally posted by: ankit_nyc
šBut why would he want to be Terrence? Marzi has done quite well in the industry being himself, I seriously doubt if he wants to be like Terrence......š Marzi didn't go to Zee asking to take Terrence's place.......Terrence turned Zee down and Marzi was offered the show, why can't the guy do his job without people accusing him of acting like Terrence? š
Originally posted by: crystalline23
How I wish those two seats were taken by Remo and Terrence instead of the other 2 guys
Who are they anyway? Can anyone tell me about their choreographies?š