Swetha-Sai thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

bhavika0611 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks swetha, nice update🤗

I don't like chander saying i'll try, what to try 😲, you will try to change your 'usool' for that chudail😡, who not even care for people's lives. For her what matters is her victory and money that jai will fund for her party.She always talks about honesty and morality, and when it times to prove herself, she started blackmailing chander emotionally, as she know chander is an emotional fool. She is a horrible woman, i hate her.😡

Edited by -Fragrance-- - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Fantastic update Swetu😳...Bhootni needs a swift kick on her face and Chandu for a change is right...what logicis that She loves him and so he needs to support her in that factory thing...shouldn't it be the other way round!!! 😡😆
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fragrance--

Thanks swetha, nice update🤗

I don't like chander saying i'll try, what to try 😲, you will try to change your 'usool' for that chudail😡, who not even care for people's lives. For her what matters is her victory and money that jai will fund for her party.She always talks about honesty and morality, and when it times to prove herself, she started blackmailing chander emotionally, as she know chander is an emotional fool. She is a horrible woman, i hate her.😡

thanks a lot Foram🤗
i completely agree with ur words...
i hate dis emotional blackmail thingy😡🤢
wat the hell does she mean by tellin.. for my love.. u do dis🤢 literally forcing him to dance to her tunces... jst coz u love him😡? no wonder dis bhoothni is strange🤢
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Fantastic update Swetu😳...Bhootni needs a swift kick on her face and Chandu for a change is right...what logicis that She loves him and so he needs to support her in that factory thing...shouldn't it be the other way round!!! 😡😆

thanks a lot Srush🤗
yes... i agree yaara😛.. it should be the other way round😡😆

na ya...i was literally 🥱 wen i saw dis worst confession scene🤢
and the end to dis maha confession scene was good😆 i was literally 🤣 wen i heard dis bhoothni's demand to chandu😆 (wen i saw on tv last nite)

Edited by -Swetha- - 14 years ago
phulwa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It seems like Chander is getting carried away by Aarti's confession, also since Alka gave a statement in support of Chander, he might think she is taking advantage for votes and might not like it. I think Chander will move close to Aarti and away from Alka from now on.

Edited by phulwa - 14 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: phulwa

It seems like Chander is getting carried away by Aarti's confession, also since Alka gave a statement in support of Chander, he might think she is taking advantage for votes and might not like it. I think Chander will move close to Aarti and away from Alka from now on.

thanks for replin dear😳
if dat happens(wat all u said...)... ie if the DVs decide to show such tracks... den i'l stop giving updates as backup all together...😆 coz i would hav dumped dis serial by then.!!!!!😡🤢

Edited by -Swetha- - 14 years ago
tinatartari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thnks 4 the update shweta.it ws awesome.
bhavika0611 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

thanks for replin dear😳
if dat happens(wat all u said...)... ie if the DVs decide to show such tracks... den i'l stop giving updates as backup all together...😆 coz i would hav dumped dis serial by then.!!!!!😡🤢

well said swetha, if dv's have decided to show such track, it's better to dump this serial , i already stopped seeing it, only read update. i'll stopped doing that also. 😡
-Anks- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks a ton sweetu🤗 i know hw difficult it wud have been still u did it for all of us😃 now i think tubelite hottie ka fuse finally udd hi gaya😛 and the best part of the epi was (yea..better than the i love u line also😆..)

the bhoothni tells m ere liye...plz stay from this project till elections r ovr...chander is shocked and say s no alka aarti sees him ... he tells sry aarti but u say u love me and for that love i should leave it this project for time being...its a strange🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 bloody hell...how dare she😡 and chandu says correctly "till today alka nvr asked me like dat"👏 lekin woh bhi toh gadha hi hain nahi toh koun apni gf ke rival (that too in both professional n personal field😛...) ka saath deta hai😲 yeh chandu na bahut raita fehlane wala hai😆

anwys...for me chalka is dead...as well as dlmh also goin to the death bed soon...if the CV's continues like this🤢