silky_harshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bidz_cutegal

What the fudge was today's episode? 🤬 The thing that's mostly bothering me is that a pure veg family ate non-veg 🤬 Like seriously? 🤢 It's same as me eating non-halal food such as pork🤢 I hate how easily Sia made the whole family eat non-veg🤢 Did no one realize what it was by it's smell or taste?🤢

Loved the gussa Mohan as usual 😳

Btw Nads, how did you see Mohan on Kastur's side? I mean he didn't do anything that would make him on Kastur's side, isn't it? 🤔

chilla mat 🤬 koi fayda nhi but yea sandwich part was the worst...main khud veggie hoon n I can understand how bad it was 🤢 🤬 thankfully angry Mohan was there for us 😍 but usko b uss TPB ki wajah se daant padi 🤬
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, I don't get it...Where is Mohan on Kastur's side. I mean yeah he is on her side, but he doesn't know anything about Sia right now. I admit I skipped though parts, but even he seemed to believe TPB and her lies. He hasn't caught on.

Kastur needs to break down soon. I see it coming. There's no way it's not coming.
-Ramya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
and today whole episode went into breakfast wala 🤢🤢🤢🤢
tomoro lunch wala kya 🤔
then Mohan's clothes (dnt goto that button thingy😡😡), going to office, taking lunch to Mohan 🤔

CV's know to drag the episodes🥱
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
So is there anything worth watching in today episode
664269 thumbnail
ramya, wat was wrong wid d button??..mujhe bata zara, did i miss anything??
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Rani, nothing except angry MOHAN...d rest was a total bakwas..
-Ramya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

ramya, wat was wrong wid d button??..mujhe bata zara, did i miss anything??

arey wo jo MohUr ka button scene tha 😍 I dont want that to happen with Sia 🤢🤢🤢🤢
664269 thumbnail

Rani, nothing except angry MOHAN..d rest was a bakwas..
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Umm, I guess the MohUr scene. I thought he would be really angry at Kastur, but it wasn't like that.

Then as bad as it is, the scene where Saroj lays into Kastur. She's going to break soon. I can feel it.
Laylah thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
If Mohan had eaten the sandwich then he should definately know theres Oyster Sauce in it or even from the smell, that is something the 🤬 should not get away with, the whole kitchen, lounge and everyone now needs to be disinfected 😆

I dislike Saroj more and more!