pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
I don't know how either so am going to wait to see what explanation the man give for reasons he feel the degree is fake.

There is no denying the scripting is weak and all these CV changes is effectiving the show badly cause each is telling from there pov and not the characters
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
After 7th month her pregnancy froze ... ab phir sey chalo huwi hey so this month is 8th month 🤣
664269 thumbnail
means ab, nxt month MOHAN fuppa banega🥳
ROLLYPOLLY22 thumbnail
This is how I am feeling, something seriously wrong with the writers, producers, directors of DP!

I love MOHUR, MOHAN, KASTUR but lately past 2 weeks the show has not been up to the standard it was 😡 there is a lot of nonsense going on I agree and it looks like no one knows whats going on or happening, nothing is consistant and flowing like it should, everything is too speedy and illogical don't you all think, its like its not our beautiful DP 🤔

I wish the old writers and people in charge would take some charge, Harshad and Asiya are both excellent actor/actress and the script contents they are given are really sloppy and it makes me mad for them! 😡 I love MOHUR and want to see alot of decent MOHUR scenes and it all to flow properly and realistically, I probably not making any sense because the show for the past 2weeks are not making sense and Im wishing for our actual DP to return and better tracks to come, really disappointed about Mohan's business, he went all the way to london to do a degree just to open a shop 😕 i thought he was going to become some mega business tycoon taking over india, big disappointment!!! 😭 ok he would not have taken over but thought maybe a Mall would have been better than a 2floor shop they way it was hyped up.

I was also thinking the unveiling of the fake degree was going to be megally grand - don't know how but thought something more than a shopman guessing it to be - how utterly lame! 🤪 would have thought the banks, investors would have checked.

Edited by ROLLYPOLLY22 - 13 years ago
Soaps1 thumbnail
Rani shopkeeper koi bhi explanation dey it will remain non-sense ... the moment kastur handed him the degree he had one look and his expressions told he knew it was fake 🤔 may be he has degree verifying lenses in his eyes 🤣
Edited by Soaps1 - 13 years ago
sam123_0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Eureka!🥳 I know how the guy figured out the degree is fake
He has a degree from the same University... to start this frame wala shop!!
Soaps1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam123_0

Eureka!🥳 I know how the guy figured out the degree is fake

He has a degree from the same University... to start this frame wala shop!!

Even then you can't unless you get it verified because degrees outlook can change too 🤣 His degree in framing does not have to be the same as mohan's degree in business administration 😆
sam123_0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

Even then you can't unless you get it verified because degrees outlook can change too 🤣 His degree in framing does not have to be the same as mohan's degree in business administration 😆

Nads.. stop talking sense😡 when you are watching and discussing non-sense🤢...
He has the degree from the same University "which does not exists" that is why is got to know... some one guy printed both the fake-degrees ...
Marvel-freak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Are you guys trying to makes sense of this degree, am afraid you wont be able to 🤢
Can someone please write to the directors/CV's! i cant cause i dont make valid ponts! lol
Soaps1 thumbnail
No we are not fools to make sense of utter non sense 🤢

Neither degree nor kastur's injury made any sense ... doctor ney bola chalna nahi ... and poora sheher ghooma 🤔