Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: IndigoBlues

ek baat mujhe samajh main nahi aayi...

when mohan's sis(will take me some time to remember the names of all the family members. 😆) was telling her friends what a 'dude' her brother had become, and basically was describing his image makeover to them, kastur seemed to be pretty pleased. so it shouldn't have been that much of a shock right? 😆

plus...abhi ke liye to heartbreak theory is not in question because kastur, makeover or no makeover, is still sharmaoofying from her mohanjee...😆

Mey jawab dey deti but purvi phir dantey gi 😒 lol kidding 😆 don't talk logic ... but its possible kastur's definition of dude and pehley sey bhi ziada handsome meant ... more oil in hair and more white powder on face 🤣
Soaps1 thumbnail
And you never know if it was shock or she was awestruck 🤣
purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Mey jawab dey deti but purvi phir dantey gi 😒 lol kidding 😆 don't talk logic ... but its possible kastur's definition of dude and pehley sey bhi ziada handsome meant ... more oil in hair and more white powder on face 🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Elizabeth Darcy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I agree about the entry being OTT though Purvi, hearing that announcer introducing Mohan like he won the Oscar or something did extremely violent things to my eyeballs...wait does that even make sense? 😕 😆
Edited by Elizabeth Darcy - 14 years ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Soaps1

aaj baapji nahi mohan karey ga 🤣 baapji ko heartattack hi na ho jaey 😆 By the way why mama is not at party

I don't know if you had the chance to watch episode again but mama was there at party doing meet & greet with the guest. He was wearing a blue shirt, check link he's @ 2:02.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6eaYrrPyo3U&feature=related
Yeah...in fact Saroj also mentions that Mamaji was the one who helped arrange it, and that he always throws such grand parties!
Soaps1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I don't know if you had the chance to watch episode again but mama was there at party doing meet & greet with the guest. He was wearing a blue shirt, check link he's @ 2:02.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6eaYrrPyo3U&feature=related

Yea thanks i saw the epi but did not notice him
silky_harshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Elizabeth Darcy

Yeah...in fact Saroj also mentions that Mamaji was the one who helped arrange it, and that he always throws such grand parties!

tabhi toh mama jee is Mohan's favouraite 🤣 🤣

Originally posted by: silky_harshad

tabhi toh mama jee is Mohan's favouraite 🤣 🤣

Beshakh...Mama ji got something from Mohan that no one else has got in the serial so far - two kisses!! 🤣🤣
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh I'm almost done watching back to back Episodes and OMG can I ever love HC more than I already did cos the sky is so his limit man.
I mean he even got me go all gaga over him in his geek looks and his new transformer look is just soo handsomely SEXY😍☺️