Fan Fic: Krazzy 4- Ch. 2 -Pg 2 UPDT

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Krazzy 4 -
Chapter 1 - Dharam, Veer, Sia, Ananya
*Tckz tckz tckz*
Swords interacted with each other, the practice was on. On one side was Veer and the other was Dharam. Tckz tckz, Dharam's sword hit Veer's sword. Veer blocked it and moved his sword towards Dharam. Tckz, tckz. This time Dharam blocked it. "No no no, tum mujhe itni asani se nahi hara sakte" called Dharam aloud. "What if I do?" came down Veer's reply. And finally Veer had done it. Dharam was lying on the floor with Veer's sword on the tip of his eye. "Gotcha!" yelled Veer. Veer moved away his sword and moved his hand towards Dharam for him to hold. Dharam took Veer's hand and stood up, breathless. "That was just a lucky shot" justified Dharam. "Are yaar, itna bhi serious nahin! Jo hogaya so hogaya...waise bhi, hum ek hi jaan toh hai naa, Dharam ke bigaar Veer adhura hai, agar Dharam nahin to Veer nahin." replied Veer. DharamVeer hugged each other and went for a horse ride.
*Chan chan chan*
Chan chan chan went the noise of Sia's anklets and she woke up from her sweet dream...the same dream about a Rajkumar, coming, falling in love, marrying and than taking her away. Sia had light blue eyes, long hair..she truly looked like a rajkuamari...awaiting her prince charming. Sia got up from her bed and moved towards her bedroom window, she opened it and let the cool breeze touch her sweet cheeks...the wind rubbing against her soft cheeks.
*Tip Tip Tip*
Tip tip tip went the drops of rain when touching Ananya's face. Ananya, Rajkumari Ananya was standing outside, getting wet in the rain, and enjoying it to the fullest. This was the most memorable moment of Ananya's life. Getting wet in natural water. Ananya was always up for adventures and never wanted to live her life as a princess. She wanted to be a regular insaan, who took a bath in natural water...natural rain...lakes, rivers...she..Ananya was not meant for luxiouries...she was only meant for a simple...non-luxiourious life. And that was partially why Ananya had asked her King father to let her live as a Sharmik for 1 year and she even had changed her name from Ananya to Shera for that 1 year of her life but that didn't stop her father from sending more than 10 body guards dressed as Sharmiks on Ananya's look out. This was the BEST time of her life and Ananya did everything she could to make it the best.
Index -
Chapter 1 - Pg 1
Chapter 2 - Pg 2
And this is what makes them Krazzy 4...they all are krazzy in their own way...😉
Edited by *Shifali* - 16 years ago

CutieA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
woow...wah an interestin intro...cnt wait for ur fanfic...its sounds sooo kuul...specailly abt Ananya/Shera...how will they all meet?...? plz do conti...xxx
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: CutieA

woow...wah an interestin intro...cnt wait for ur fanfic...its sounds sooo kuul...specailly abt Ananya/Shera...how will they all meet?...? plz do conti...xxx

I just started Part 1 Thanks hun...hmm...that is a thing to wonder abt😆😆😆
Girl_2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
another one! good! we shud have a contest, truly. 😆😳
anyways, looks like ur fan fic will be fun filled, and tension free, at least i hope so, after ur thread and seeing the title😛
liked the intros of the characters😃, seems like you arent very busy these days😛
👏
Rash2cool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow shifu sounds intresting.......😳
so all four are royals..😳😆😆 good one..
n Rajkumari ananya....in shramik's disguise....coollllll 😳😛
i m sure Veer will have tough time...pataofying this girl 😉😆😆
plz update the next part soon 😛
loved it 🤗
Edited by Rash2cool - 16 years ago
heaven princess thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Woow...what a brilliant intro...cnt w8 till it starts....ure character sketch is soo...cool....
please continue soon

i like the title of ure fanfic....Krazzy four,....i bet they are krazzy to the fullest hehe😆
Edited by heaven princess - 16 years ago
CutieA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Shifali*

I just started Part 1 Thanks hun...hmm...that is a thing to wonder abt😆😆😆

im sowie i got so xcitd lool...so many questions😳😆..fab start dou🤗🤗🤗
starpisces123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow!! what an intro of characters👏....also the name of your FF really suites ur characters👍🏼...
i also liked that...*Tckz tckz tckz*,*Chan chan chan*and *Tip Tip Tip* .....really good⭐️👏...
i have only one doubt in which century r they living...as in dialogs u mixed up hindi and english...so me confused😕😭....

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
wow shifali,beginning hi itni dhammekedar hai,just loved it!pls update soon!
lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow shifu, cool begining.. pls continue soon