aandhanika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
aww your so luck...... rajat's dad is really sweet....
heaven princess thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aandhanika

aww your so luck...... rajat's dad is really sweet....

yh bh it was onli a dream😭...i wish came tru😳
urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i was so envious when i read ur dream....but i feel bad tht it was dream cuz i wudnt want tis to happen to me.nor any rajat fan......one qs..did u see tis dream in de morn...kehte hai ki subha ke saone kabhi sach hojate hai....so if it was in de morn..then its ok if u keep ur hopes high😉

chalo atleast u saw rajat in ur dreams...lucky u 😊
^^^ yha i saw it in the morning..even i have heard that but i have never expericnecd it be4 mayeb n i hope it cum tru
urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heaven princess

^^^ yha i saw it in the morning..even i have heard that but i have never expericnecd it be4 mayeb n i hope it cum tru

if u hve a true desire then u will surely meet.....even i keep tellin tis to myself...really helps😛😳
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
What a sweet & funny dream.I was going to ask u many more things.
I hope ur dream comes true.

Originally posted by: subha2601

What a sweet & funny dream.I was going to ask u many more things.
I hope ur dream comes true.

thnk u subha..yh sure go on u can ask me😛
Pruthaxi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Omg i thougth its reallity.. but it just a dream 😆
well chalo no probs.. atleast u met him in dream 😆
wagma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hahahahahahahah at first time i was wondering how come you end up in india i think you live in UK right ?
Anyway, i almost accept it and was really hoping the same thing for myself to go and visit rajat .
But i must say your dream is the best
wagma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pruthaxi

Omg i thougth its reallity.. but it just a dream 😆

well chalo no probs.. atleast u met him in dream 😆

yeahhhhhh so true nivi , she is very lucky at least met him in his dream 😳