Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bristylovemouni

That means u r Sati's Hater

you can think whatever you wish and yes i am hating this portrayal of sati in present track not goddess sati ofcourrse
Bristylovemouni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaatayani

my dear.. the problem is WAY the Story is Progressing.. its showing nothing that ought to be shown.. and THAT is THE ONLY problem..!!
\and evryone on theis thread is only rasing concerns on the way Story is progressing..

And comparing it with the previous Sati Phase. which was magic in every way.. in terms of storytelling ..

@bold the Story of sati in Shiv Puran in Devi Puran.. in any of the Puran concerning Shiva shall remain this short only.. because Sati ultimately completes her journey AS Parvati..!!

Dear.. remeber one thing... Characters and Actors are different..!

I agree that Character and Actor are different ,
but not agree with u should say Sati Rahasya should Show at first , u can say that writer is showing sati Rahasya wrong way , but u should say That they Should show the entire Sati Story the right way but u cant go against

Edited by Bristylovemouni - 11 years ago
kaatayani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
my dear.. did any one tell you abt the futility of argument..!!
in any case..!! let me tell you.. As i hv definitely read Shiv Puran..!! and of all the Kands tht this Puran holds..!! Sati Kand ends after Sati's immolation.!

Wen this track started everyone had high hopes..!! But the maker's fault they did not show the story on expected lines..!!

And My dear.. everyone has the right to like or dislike sumthing..!!

PS: Shiv Puran really does not contain any chapter titled "Sati Rahasya" its just Sati Kand which contains the whole story of sati.

secondly If AT ALL you hv read the comments, ppl are arguing on lines of STORY AS IN DKDM nt Shiv Puran

And I end my statemnt here.. becoz i very well know that your answer will hv nothing signifcantly new.. as you r moving round nd round the same lines
Edited by kaatayani - 11 years ago

my dear.. did any one tell you abt the futility of argument..!!

in any case..!! let me tell you.. As i hv definitely read Shiv Puran..!! and of all the Kands tht this Puran holds..!! Sati Kand ends after Sati's immolation.!

Wen this track started everyone had high hopes..!! But the maker's fault they did not show the story on expected lines..!!

And My dear.. everyone has the right to like or dislike sumthing..!!

PS: Shiv Puran really does not contain any chapter titled "Sati Rahasya" its just Sati Kand which contains the whole story of sati.

secondly If AT ALL you hv read the comments, ppl are arguing on lines of STORY AS IN DKDM nt Shiv Puran

And I end my statemnt here.. becoz i very well know that your answer will hv nothing signifcantly new.. as you r moving round nd round the same lines

Sorry
U did not understand My any comment .

Listen Care fully In DKDM have we Get the entire Sati Story ?
NO we didn't Get ?
in Shiv Puran It has ,the entire Story
May be DKDM wanted to Show shortcut so they did not Show Sati Part Entirely
Now want to Give Sati's Part totally ,
May be Wrong way but Jo kuch miss ho gaya tha woh ''Sati Rahasya'' Creat Kar ke De raha hai ,
so now tell me am i Wrong ?
And I also want to end My statement here ,
Good Bye , Plz no more Reply
Edited by Bristylovemouni - 11 years ago
kaatayani thumbnail
ahhh,..!!
as i knew nothing new..!! its better move in..!! the "complete story".. is creating so much trouble. in this thread..!
Anusha-B thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is a place for discussions and not accusations. This forum is meant for that. If some people are not liking this track and the presentation they will voice it.
Those who like love or find it extraordinarily good can do so who is stopping them.

But please don't accuse that people are haters or they have problems against actors or being a couple or whatever because that is hurtful because most of us have been watching this show right from the beginning and have been following it hence.
We have all had our favorite phases and actors in the show but many of us continued watching it and have similarly in the past have liked and hated tracks and have even told the makers about it.

All this is done not because we hate the show or actors but we love it too much that we cannot bear to see it go down.

Some people need to drill this on their minds and understand make this forum a healthy place to discuss and debate.
jyoti07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 a song dedicated to "rahasya" track...
"kaisa ye raaz hai,jo ke khulta nahi."
kaatayani thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti07

😆 a song dedicated to "rahasya" track...

"kaisa ye raaz hai,jo ke khulta nahi."

perfect..!!! 😆😆😆
Anusha-B thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hahahahaha good one Jyoti much needed. 😆

ahhh,..!!

as i knew nothing new..!! its better move in..!! the "complete story".. is creating so much trouble. in this thread..!

To Phir main Abh tak Galat nahi thi,
by the way My intention was not creating Agrument ,