pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rasyafan

Is he Shakuni OMG 😲 OMG 😲 OMG 😲 he looks so handsome I don't believe it wow what make up yaaar 😆

True.. when his name was announced.. I was surprised.. considering he looks soo young ..but after the promo.. I was convinced.. fab work on the makeup ..😊
rasyafan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

True.. when his name was announced.. I was surprised.. considering he looks soo young ..but after the promo.. I was convinced.. fab work on the makeup ..😊

true if I had not seen this picture then I wud never have recognized him that this is shakuni but his expressions were mind blowing in the promo 👏👏
Edited by rasyafan - 11 years ago
Karunima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My God in the promo as Shakuni he looks so different. 😲
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys finally I uploaded Krishna Promo in first page..😊
Proud-India thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@ Debo..

Please change name of Ratan As Amba & Pooja Sharma as Draupadi in casting list.

You can also add name of Ankit Mohan as Ashwashthama 😛
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Proud-India

@ Debo..

Please change name of Ratan As Amba & Pooja Sharma as Draupadi in casting list.

You can also add name of Ankit Mohan as Ashwashthama 😛

Ratan's name already added..added Pooja n Anikt's name..
Proud-India thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Shakuni looks

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/thumb/msid-22090578,width-300,resizemode-4/Praneet-Bhatts-Shakuni-war-look.jpg
angelic8219 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I love the wild hair 😆 I'm just drawn to the hair on shakuni
Gopiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Everything is getting better about the show and so is the excitement.

lovesunshine thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasyafan

I was searching for a particular publisher so I came across this list of all the publishers who print sanskrit books in case anyone needs this information.

Publishers are mentioned city wise their phone numbers, address, website, email ids etc.
International distributer's address is also mentioned and Online bookstores as well.

Here is the link:-

http://sanskritdocuments.org/atul/bookstores.html

Thanks a lot dear 🤗

hmm..vidur niti is somethin i would love to educate myslef upon, i love love vidur ji in mahabharat...very clever and intelligent person, who always spoke the bitter truth..