sia221 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Jaya..it was not even a potli..a full.flegded..matching purse..!! Linking road wala.. 😆
Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
loved purse design btw 😆
jayvenk thumbnail
hhhahahahahaha linking road wala.. OMG noticed the PINK SPERM

Patrarekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayvenk

hhhahahahahaha linking road wala.. OMG noticed the PINK SPERM

pink sperm?? ye kya hai bhai sorry didn't notice
Gopiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The best part was that purse would put the best designers to shame but Mohit completely out of sorts in the epi. 😕
jayvenk thumbnail
kads, the fire that came out of mahadev third eye turned into a PINK SPERM inside the ocean

Gopiii thumbnail
Hahaha so now tomorrow matsyakanya will find the sperm cool. 😉
Gopiii thumbnail
The epi was very boring. The lecture in the start was too much. Mohit did not impress me at all today. Sona was good when she met him after a year. That sadness and smile of happiness was genuine.
dersha91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i seriously felt pity for Mahadev.First of all ur wife sends u on a wild goose chase.secondly u have to deal with a person as incorgible as Indra.Thirdly u have to tolerate the emotional blackmail from ur wife just bcoz the gajra got burnt for no fault of yours.Seriously 😕
Patrarekha thumbnail
why mohit's expression seems very tired nowadays and repeatative ? sona looks perfect..love the hug at least at first mahadev's hand was on her back and loved the way she touched his hand on her cheek