baljindarkaur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
another article from the rival site on the show junoon aisi nafrat toh kaisa ishq

an account of it

The show traces the journey of the city bred Meera (Mouni Roy) and the rustic and rugged son of the soil Prithvi (Aditya Redij). They are opposite poles in terms of characterization and the plot depicts how their love story blossoms.

However, the first episode will open with a romantic element between the parallel lead Ajay Choudhary (Akash) and Meera.

Cut to the scene… Meera is angry and Akash is trying his best to bring her into a good mood. He makes a sumptuous breakfast for her, and pleases her with loads of flowers and of course, a romantic song to make the moment special. The song Acha ji Main Haari Chalo Maan Jaao Na from the movie Kaala Paani will bring to life the romance between Meera and Akash.

actual link : http://goo.gl/XkZPm

foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wow tfs i cant wait till 9.30 now
foram. thumbnail
new AT kab milegi?????????????????????????

waiting since two days
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i have messaged the maker i hope we get one soon
how was the show anyone watched it?
DeewaniRimi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am watching the show right now.Till now they show Meera aka Miu is only child of her mother and she loves her the most and will be married off with her fiance Akash soon. Her mother has cancer but she doesn't want that her daughter comes to know the fact. So Miu can't cry in front of her and she and her fiance try hard to make her each and every moment happy. But accidentally Akash comes to know that her mother's husband is still alive and she still loves her very much.And Miu overhears this...

foram. thumbnail
It was a ok ok epi. Lovd the meera part but dislikd the prithvi part.
foram. thumbnail
Our mouni is expresion queen just in 1 epi we got to see her chulbuli,sweet,caring,angry and sad avtar. Only mouni cn do that. But mouni i cn never forget u as sati. Hope we get a new At sun warna mein paagal ho jaungi.
DeewaniRimi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Originally posted by foram
Our mouni is expresion queen just in 1 epi we got to see her chulbuli,sweet,caring,angry and sad avtar. Only mouni cn do that. But mouni i cn never forget u as sati. Hope we get a new At sun warna mein paagal ho jaungi.

AM ALREADY GONNA MAD. And soon will die in waiting for new AT.😭Mouni was very sweet and love the cute and small music video where she was angry and her onscreen fiance manaofied her on "achchha ji main hari".🤗And their lipsync was too good👏.Aisa lag raha tha Miu(i love this instead of Meera) khud male voice mein ga rahi hai. And i have listen this from somewhere that she can sing ? Is that true?
Edited by mrmrfrevr - 12 years ago
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I saw about 10 mins and as usual Mouni was the gueen of expressions. I loved everything she was doing. And I realised how much I missed seeing her. She is Sati for me forever. And I wished that Mohit was also doing this show. Shows that am hungup on Shiv and Sati for life. I would love to see them do anothe show.

sukhi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ Rimi yes she can sing...