Badtameez_Dil Thumbnail
Badtameez_Dil

13 years ago

Repeats Of DEK

Info For All DEKians there news for all!!! there one more daily repeat of dek at 3:00 pm IST apart from 12:30 pm IST. Edited by

Expand ▼
Angelskiss Thumbnail
Angelskiss

13 years ago

3/30: WU (Rajmata refuses to change her decision)

The episode begins with Manyata trying to enter JN's room but JN doesn't let her enter the room. Manyata threatens to complain to

Expand ▼
Nabigha Thumbnail
Nabigha

13 years ago

Ashish nd Priyal@April Fool

hey guys tb just posted an april fool article...nd guess what...it has Ashish nd pRIYAL IN IT...SO HERE IT GOES...NJOY READING: Priyal Gor...

Expand ▼
Ashish91 Thumbnail
Ashish91

13 years ago

to

Hey guyz ashu was really awesome in yetersdays epi i loved him. And he gave cute smile love him muhh...

Expand ▼
kasturika_kashu Thumbnail
kasturika_kashu

13 years ago

reason for high TRP of DEK

reply... if sritama or any other actor actress ever comes to this forum.. we cn show them wat we actually want.. and give them a reality...

Expand ▼
thejazzgal Thumbnail
thejazzgal

13 years ago

TOI:Manyata's Makeover by *Peep In*

Hey DEK Diehards AK/UV ke deewani'on.. Is forum ki Jaani'on Heyloo all:.. I know i know.. many of u'll think.. this is Fooling Post.. but noo.....

Expand ▼
wendy25 Thumbnail
wendy25

13 years ago

PUBLICITY NEEDED

FROM SO MANY DAYS THERE IS NOT A SINGLE NEW PROMO HAS RELEASED WHAT CVS ARE DOING?????????? IF THEY WOULD NOT PROMOTE THEIR ONGOING TRACK HOW...

Expand ▼
DearZindagi12 Thumbnail
DearZindagi12

13 years ago

CID Veerta Awards

Yesterdays sony TV has telecasted CIS Veerta awards...Priyal and that majnu frm DEK has presented the award to one of the winner..infact that kid...

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

13 years ago

Actually, J is on the route of PO.

Actually, J is on the route of PO. Pathological Obsession. Yep. Its not about J's rights over Devgarh or how she is the frustrated

Expand ▼
sourmisery Thumbnail
sourmisery

13 years ago

TheManVeerPowerhouse#39: Toast, To New Beginnings!

U DAYVEER M ANYATA A PPRECIATION T HREAD # 39 Page Layout:*Shruti* and Title:PinkChocolate (Do Not Copy Without Permission) *Banner credit:

Expand ▼
Ayesha123 Thumbnail
Ayesha123

13 years ago

Please Jainandini..

I was hearing the song Sexy Chick or Sexy B**ch I think that suits Jainandini a lot so please make a vm on this song for her because no one...

Expand ▼
rythm... Thumbnail
rythm...

13 years ago

manveer OS part1st

After16 year manayata laut k rajmahal ati hai,tb Manyata,uday or jay me baatein hoti h.. M:ye baba(murari)ko kya mila mujhe kidnap krke,aache...

Expand ▼
snowdream Thumbnail
snowdream

13 years ago

should we sympathise on J

I read many topic saying that we need to sympathize on j.ya till the time ds said j will b yuvrani i did sympathiise 4 her.but after that what...

Expand ▼
MsLuscious Thumbnail
MsLuscious

13 years ago

An0ther sizzling l0vest0ry on the way

We were waiting fr0m 4 months for manveer for many of us DEK was just abt manveer all we wanted was manveer n just manveer we continuosly tweetd...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TOI: Priyal gives exams a miss

Priyal Gor gives exams a miss for TV show IANS | Mar 31, 2012, 01.12PM IST Article Comments Read More: TV Actress | Priyal Gor | Dekha Ek Khwaab

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

13 years ago

Tu hee haqeeqt khwab tu ufff UDAYY sab kuch tu:p

AHAHAHA yyyaaa udayyysss lykk sab kuchhh nowadays for me uuufff examsss mai b m watchin dek even d repeatsss fail shail hogayee tu merey ghalti

Expand ▼
Miss.Colorfull Thumbnail
Miss.Colorfull

13 years ago

~FF Mera pyaara bhaiyaa akash~

so i just thought about this ff on akash-manyata as bro-sis. it will be sooo cute and all. i am going to start from where it ended today. Part1

Expand ▼
pinky8b Thumbnail
pinky8b

13 years ago

manveer os new updated page 2

guys its the first time i m writting so plz don't throw tomatoes if its bad.. part 1-page 1 part 2-page 1 pat 3- page 2 it's been 3

Expand ▼
snowdream Thumbnail
snowdream

13 years ago

Will u?

Many people r saying that Akash will cum back in the upcoming week. So will u guys watch dek then??????? If uday brought a fake akash to make...

Expand ▼
SaHillover101 Thumbnail
SaHillover101

13 years ago

ManVeer vm on Haal-e-dil

Heyyy!! I just wanted to share a ManVeer vm with u!! I loved it so I decided to share!! Btw I didn't make it I found it on Youtube!! Here's the...

Expand ▼
postmodernist Thumbnail
postmodernist

13 years ago

Monash cute Jodi acc to Sritama

Should we expect cvs to believe in Manveer when the the parallel actress of Dek, Sritama herself thinks that it's Monash cute Jodi and her Jodi

Expand ▼
lakshyasss Thumbnail
lakshyasss

13 years ago

Manayata makeover news

This girl comes back that means i am back hello alll So reading title what do u think I am supposed to tell now 'anyway good...

Expand ▼
wendy25 Thumbnail
wendy25

13 years ago

whats so special about manveer?

hey guys . most of people of this forum are manveer fan. believe me i am also one of you . just enlist the qualities you find in manveer that is...

Expand ▼
DearZindagi12 Thumbnail
DearZindagi12

13 years ago

DEK Back to sqaure one

An Internet based Telly Channel revealed that even Priyal Gor(Mannata/Moniya) is very much unhappy due to previous change of Story line .

Expand ▼
Surya.Ravi Thumbnail
Surya.Ravi

13 years ago

~Caught In The Web~27/3 My Analysis & Guess Work~

*~Caught In The Web~27/3 My Analysis Guess Work~* Namaskaar...Sasriakaal..Salaam...Dekhiye Kaun Wapas Aaya Hai, Aap Sabko Ek Bade Se Topic Ke

Expand ▼
anahitabisht Thumbnail
anahitabisht

13 years ago

song for uday

http://youtu.be/AORjBFTiItE another outstanding song...which expresses uday's feelings for manyata...pls Cv's play this song in the serial ......

Expand ▼
AraBearxo Thumbnail
AraBearxo

13 years ago

Congo Shongo Lovies *hug*

Congracts guys! Episodes ki ek(1) century AND forum ke pages ki do(2). Love you LOVIESS... Sorry for not being here if anyone missed me here,...

Expand ▼
kasturika_kashu Thumbnail
kasturika_kashu

13 years ago

bravo manyata.. U r the fittest queen of UV...

ufff frstly i have no words for MANVEER...!!! i mean they r jusssttt PEERFECCCTT in all sense... secondly... nloved manyata today... frst her...

Expand ▼
Surya.Ravi Thumbnail
Surya.Ravi

13 years ago

~Fate Sealed~*ManVeer All The Way*~29/3MyAnalysis~

~~~~~~~~~~**********~~~~~~~~~~ ~Fate Sealed~*ManVeer All The Way*~29/3 My Analysis~ ~~~~~~~~~~**********~~~~~~~~~~ Hello jii, kya haal hai, sab

Expand ▼
IndefiniteLOVE Thumbnail
IndefiniteLOVE

13 years ago

GOTW - Relate and Tell

Hello Friends this weeks Game is called Relate and tell Its fairly easy ,one person has to post a word or phrase and the next person will post a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".