roshni101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashvikian_AK

Sorry for commenting so late this time :(

Nice update. It's gr8 that you gave a pic.
I was hoping for an eye lock then but uday is too cute. M spoilt it all
Omg was manyata really thinking to flirt and actually kiss uday 😲 😆 and uday is to good in reading her mind . 😳
I really didn't expect manyata to do that .
Manyata actually blushed after quite a long time in this FF :)
I always love a jealous UV and finally got it here 😛
Karan is disgusting 😡 but neverthess I knew that uday will be there for her.
Omg so finally he will tell her the truth. I don't think manyata will accept him as a finance that easily

It was a very intense chapter - I loved it
Continue soon 😛

Its okay. Not a problem although i was wondering where you have vanished. 😃
You're one of my most loyal reader so i wait for your views.
Awwee thank you sooo much for the sweet comment.
Lol you'll get to see many eye locks.
M knows she'll lose herself to Uday so ruins their moments 😆
Haha yup, my manyata is really different, naughty and bold 😳
Shes his princess afterall. So he'll know whats going on in her mind.
Lol im planning on giving everyone shocks with this new manyata 😃
Shes not able to control anymore na so blushes 😆
I love a jealous Uday too *highfive*
Yup Karan is disgusting but he can do nothing as long as Uday is there for manyata.
Awwe im glad that you loved it and found it intense.
For that keep reading
I will update today 😉
roshni101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hande

when will u update ...!! iam waiting😭

Awwe dont be sad. I'll be updating today
roshni101 thumbnail
Chapter 8

Manyata: is everything ok? Why have you become serious all of a sudden. Kahi hum dono ki bachpan main shadi toh nhi hogayi 😆

Uday: kuch aisa hi samjhlo.

Manyata: what 😲

Uday: well what I'm saying is that...
Suddenly manyata's phone rings. She attends the call.

Manyata: hello

Kabir: hey gabbar

Manyata: shut up loser. Im really mad at you. Where have you been? You moron. Now i know that you dont love me 😭 nor do you care about me. You havent even called once. I hate you Kabir.

Uday gets abit angry listening to this and tightens his fist.

Uday in his mind: Now who the hell is this Kabir. I have thousands of villains in my love story. Im gonna kill this guy. Does this Kabir love Manyata? Does Manyata love him? Damn. They're probably just friends. Yeah, friends only. But then why is Manyata soo concerned about him? 😡 Uday control dude.

Kabir: im soo sorry sweetheart. I've been really busy. But that doesnt mean i dont care about you. I'll come over tomorrow. I truly miss you.

Manyata: awwe i miss you 2 😊 you're forgiven. I'll be waiting. Bye kabiraaa 😆

Kabir: bye dumbo 😡

Uday in a bit anger: who was it?

Manyata: My friend Kabir. Why?

Uday: nothing. Chalein? 😡

Manyata: yeah lets go.
Manyata in her mind: now what happened to him? Why is he soo angry? Uday and his mood swings. I'll never understand this guy.

In the car:

Manyata: Uday?

Uday: hmmm? he says keeping his gaze towards the road.

Manyata: you were saying something at the beach about us. What was it? she asked being serious.

Uday: oh that was nothing. I was joking.

Manyata: really?

Uday: hmmm yeah.

Manyata: are you sure?

Uday: yeah, why wouldn't i be? Theres nothing special between us nor about us. We are just friends right. You're probably with someone else' he says thinking of Kabir. His grip tightens on the steering.

Manyata: so theres nothing special between us?

Uday: (sternly) No

Manyata is hurt with Uday's word and as soon as they reach devgarh she rushes out mumbling a small thanks.

Uday realising his mistake: Gosh, i was abit hard on her. I shouldnt have spoken with her like this. But then shes mine, how can she have someone else in her life? i cant live without her so main kisi aur ka hone hi nhi dun ga ussey, be it Kabir or anyone else. 😔 😡

The next day:
Jaigarh family comes over to devgarh. The youngsters are sitting in Manyata's room, even jagat is present.

VB: M bhai, bht khush lag rahi ho, whats the scene?

Manyata: Kabir is coming today. Im sooo happy.

Unnati gives out a shy smile thinking about Kabir which Manyata notices.

VB: kabir? ayeeinn who is this Kabir?

Manyata: My best buddy.

Unnati looked at Uday and noticed his tightened fist. She realised he was jealous and decided to add fuel to the fire.

Unnati: only best buddy Manyata? 😃

Manyata: yes ONLY buddy.

Unnati: yeah right 😆

VB: ahem unnati, what are you hiding? Tell us tell us.

Manyata thinks: whats up with Unnati, she knows we're buddies then why is she saying this. Shes getting others curious. Well i'll just play along then.

Manyata: Unnati darling, when you know what he is to me, why ask? 😈

Jay: jiji 😲 omg dont tell me you love this Kabir guy? Im starting to hate him already.

Manyata: why Jay? Hes an amazing person. You'll love him once you meet him, trust me.

VB: daal main kuch kaala hai. M bhai saying something nice about a person. Wow

Unnati and Manyata laugh looking at everyones expressions.

Uday and Jagat are sitting at a corner listening to the convo. Uday is jealous.

Jagat: Uday relax man.

Uday: how can i relax? The girl i love is interested in someone else.

Jagat: chill dude. Manyata is not that type of girl. Plus if there was something going on between her and kabir she would have told me.

Uday: its quite obvious that there is something going on.

Jagat: maybe she does love him, but as a friend. Dont jump to any conclusion Uday. She doesnt even know the fact that you love her. Shes unaware that you are her fiance so how do you expect her to love you back. Give her sometime. Even if she loves Kabir she will back off once finding out about the roka. She needs to know man, you have to tell her before things turn ugly. Cant you see how effected she is by you.Whenever you're near her she loses control, when you say something to her she answers back. She was never like this man. You're bringing the real Manyata out of her and even she knows this but wont accept it. She deserves the truth Uday and tell her before its too late.

Jagat leaves and Uday gets lost in thoughts. Meanwhile Kabir comes to devgarh.

Manyata rushes down and runs right into his arms. Some are amazed, some shocked while one is angry looking at the scene, who is none other than Uday.

Manyata and Kabir hug eachother tightly and then Kabir hugs Unnati. He takes blessings from the elders and stands hugging both manyata and Unnati sideways.

VB: m bhai you never told us that the Kabir you're talking about is the Yuvvraj of Chittorgarh.

Manyata: lol now you know na. My bestie is none other than this prince.

J: OMG Kabir, how are you? its sooo good to see you 😊

Kabir: im fine chutku sister of mine.

J: hey dont call me that mr know it all 😡

Kabir: as you say Princess Jaynandini. Who am i to argue with the small princess of devgarh.

J: exactly. Now get lost. You've forgotten all of us 😔

VB: yeah, dost dost na raha 😭 M bhai your lucky atleast he gives you company, humein toh lift hi nahi krwata 😔

Manyata smiles and hugs Kabir from the side.

Manyata: Im the princess of devgarh afterall. See my value VB. Sarey prince mere agey peeche ghumte' she says looking at Uday.

Uday stares at Manyata and then gets angry seeing Kabir standing soo close to manyata so ignores what she says and walks away angrily. Jagat stares at Uday's retreating fig.

The elders all go towards the office leaving the youngsters.

DS: i didnt like seeing the closeness between manyata and kabir.

brij: haan maa sahab. They were clinging to eachother. Even Uday was angry.

Grij: Maa sahab its okay. He was clinging to Unnati also. They are best friends so i dont see a reason to why you are worried.

Av: jee maa sahab. We shouldnt be worrying too much. Manyata is a mature girl. We should trust her. Kabir is also a good kid, he is not only close to manyata but Unnati also. So dont worry.

DS: im worried about Uday only not because of Manyata-Kabir's friendship. He was upset and angry. Uday left without saying a word. Im not bothered about their closeness as Kabir is a yuvraj and he knows his limits and responsibility. Hes aware of Manyata and Uday's roka but Uday is effected with their closeness. Although Uday knows that Kabir is aware of the truth, still hes insecure. This is the real issue.

Mainka: Uday willl be fine Maa sahab. Hes an efficient and mature Yuvraj. Jitni jaldi gussa ata hai utni jaldi khatam bhi ho jata hai. And about Kabir and Manyata, theres nothing to be worried about.

Komal: The only solution i see here is to tell Manyata the truth, about her roka. Even Uday wont be insecure anymore as im sure Kabir will support us in convincing Manyata. Hence, uday will realize that theres nothing between Manyata and Kabir. Whatever happens later, we'll see to it.

All nod their heads. The scene shifts to the youngsters. Unnati, Kabir, VB, J, jagat are sitting and talking.

Kabir: what happend to Uday? Why was he soo angry?

Unnati: hes jealous 😆

Kabir: yuvraj udayveer is jealous? haha you gotta be kidding me.

Jagat: shes right dude 😃 hes insecure. He cant see anyone else with his princess and you were clinging to eachother.

Kabir: but hes already known to the fact that i know about their roka. He shouldnt be bothered.

Jay: love is blind my friend 😃 i bet even if VB will spend alot of time with M jiji, Uday will be jealous then also 🤣

Vb+K+Jagat: 🤣

Unnati: guys stop making fun of my dada 😔 hes soo sweet. He loves manyata thats why hes jealous. You people are soo not romantic. Woh pyaar hi kya hai jismain jealousy na ho.

Vb: i tell you 😉

J: so now what? Uday is like a wounded lion. Poor Kabir.

Kabir: J you're forgetting rajwade toh hum b hain. If hes jealous, then let it be. Im going to have some fun now 😆

Jagat: Kabir, i wonder how many idiots were killed that you were born 😆 you're soo evil.

Unnati: at the end of the day, my dada rocks so Kabir will lose in whatever he does.

Kabir: awwe sweetheart, im no less than your bro.

Unnati: whatever.
All laugh while Manyata on the other hand is looking for Uday.

Manyata: What happened to uday? Why did he leave without saying a word? I hope hes ok.

She sees Uday in the garden and walks towards him. She pats his shoulder. He recognizes the touch but doesnt turn around.

Manyata: Uday, are you ok? What happened?

Uday: im fine, thanks for asking. You may leave. Your friend is here so you shouldnt be here. Go give him company.

Manyata: Uday why are you talking to me like this? What have i done? And if hes here then let him be. Im bothered about you, not him. Atleast look at me

Uday: then dont be bothered about me Rajkumari Manyata. He turns to walk away but manyata blocks his way. He turns to go from the other side but again manyata blocks his way.

Uday: manyata please move.

Manyata: No. Tell me whats wrong?

Uday: why are you so concerned?

Manyata: i dont know but i am. Please Uday. I cant see you like this. Even yesterday you behaved rudely with me. Mera kasoor kya hai? What have i done to deserve this cold shoulder of yours, she says in tears.

Uday looks at her state and feels bad. But doesnt say a word and looks away.

Manyata holds his face between her hands and turns him to face her. She carasses his cheeks softly and stares deeply into his eyes.

Manyata: Uday please say something. Your silence is killing me.

Uday: what do you want me to say?

Manyata: say anything but dont remain quite. Its bugging me. I dont like this Uday. I like the carefree naughty Uday who is always annoying his princess.

Uday smiles abit listening to this and all his anger vanishes.

Uday: are you sure you like that naughty uday? 😉

Manyata: yeah im sure 😉

Uday pulls Manyata closer to himself. Manyata doesnt want the moment to get ruined so she snakes her arms around Uday's neck.

Uday: princess, we left something incomplete yesterday, so shall we proceed further? 😃

Manyata: Uday 😳

Uday: hayye dont blush like this princess, i'll lose control.

Manyata blushes and moves away from Uday as she cant face him. Uday moves behind her, and moves her hair to a side. He circles his hands around her stomach and places wet kisses on her neck from behind. He places a light kiss on her earlobe. Manyata moans abit and feels goose bumps. She closes her eyes to live the moment. Uday turns her around and sees her closed eyes. He is about to capture her lips when they hear voices coming from inside the house calling out their names. They both move abit away from each other. Manyata is about rush inside but Uday grabs hold of her wrist.

Uday: not so fast princess. We left our kiss incomplete yesterday but not today. You're not going anywhere till i dont get my kiss 😈

Manyata: (nervously) Uday please leave me, someone will come. Please choro.

Uday: too bad princess. Give me my kiss and then leave.

Manyata: Uday leave me na. They are calling us. Everyone will tease us if they see us together.

Uday: fine i'll leave you now but in return you'll go on a date with me.

Manyata: what? No.

Uday: lol then im not leaving your hand. I can stand here with you in my arms forever sweets.

Manyata: Uddaayy

Uday: Manyataaa

Manyata: Uday 😡

Uday: either give me my kiss or go with me on a date or or or we can just stay here 😈

Manyata: Uday, i wont talk to you anymore. Leave me na 😔

Uday: baby do you think we need to talk. We'll just get to work. Actions speak better than words and you'll come to know how naughty i am. *if-you-know-what-i-mean* 😉

Manyata: cheee besharam. Stop it 😳

Uday: nope. First agree to go on a date with me.

Manyata: fine, i'll go on a date with you. Ab choro.

Uday: thats like a good girl. He lightly rubs his nose on her cheeks and whispers: be ready at 8. He leaves her hand. Manyata pushes him back slightly and runs from there. On reaching inside

Manyata thinks: Uday, what are you doing to me? Im losing myself to you. I dont know whats happening. Is it love? No, it cant be. Anyways, i should go get ready. Who can deny the stubborn Yuvraj's order. But a date with him? How will i control myself? We'll be alone. Anyways, I'm Rajkumari Manyata, i'll deal with it. 😳

She thinks of the moment that took place a minute ago, blushes and moves towards her room.

Thats it for chapter 8. I hope you guys enjoyed it.
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WOW!! lovely update...awesome dear...😊
preya_radev thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
omg roshu just loved this part to the core ... it wa mindblowing realy loved e jealous uday... loved the dialouge of j when she said Jay: love is blind my friend 😃 i bet even if VB will spend alot of time with M jiji, Uday will be jealous then also
that line just made me crack up the bet part was of manveer really loved the bit where uday started kissing her haha this line of udays made me laugh and blush at the same time uday: baby do you think we need to talk. We'll just get to work. Actions speak better than words and you'll come to know how naughty i am. *if-you-know-what-i-mean* 😉
roshu i seriously cant wait for manveer date because i know u will kill us with their scene so do update soon and thanks for the pm
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
very well written update..continue soon...👍🏼
hande thumbnail
it was awesome ..aww uday is to possessive about manyata ...and manveer scene was so cute & romantic😳 i totally loved it😊 ...UPDATE SOON !! 👏
LazyBing thumbnail
I am compensating it for late comment last time by giving it early this time 😉

This was one of my favorite chapter of this FF cuz I LOVE a jealous and possessive uday
It was such a close shot if that phone call didn't come at that peak moment . Ugh! Now who is this kabir 😡 another mad lover of manyata 😕 🥱
Or is there something between kabir and unnati that *shy smile*
😳
LOl I loved that scene when they were talking about kabir and manyata decided to play along with kabir is more than a buddy 🤣 just how angry will that make Udayveer. 😳
Oh! So kabir is actually a yuvraj. 😲 but never can it give competiton to our prince UV 😳 btw- can you please tell who are you wanting to play the character of kabir; t will be a lot easier to imagine . 😛
Seriously! Manyata is so full of herself atm in this FF.. ' sare Prince mere aage peeche goomte hai' 😆 why do I feel that there will be a love triangle over here- unnati loves kabir, kabir loves manyata and manyata loves 'somebody else'. 😉
Aw I'm loving unnati'a dialogues. 😳 'Wo pyar hi kya hai jismein jealousy na ho' - exactly my thoughts! 😃
I think this was the first time that manyata cried in this FF 😭 lol it's not so difficult to cheer UV up then to his naughty mood .
It was such a romantic moment and as if UV was gonna let go of it so easily 😉
Aww it was actually so cute when he rubbed his nose on her cheek
Now so much romance is happening be still no proposal 😳 though I'm liking it this way 😃

Loved it to the core !! 👏
roshni101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanghita0000

WOW!! lovely update...awesome dear...😊

Thank you so much 😳
It means alot.
roshni101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preya_radev

omg roshu just loved this part to the core ... it wa mindblowing realy loved e jealous uday... loved the dialouge of j when she said Jay: love is blind my friend 😃 i bet even if VB will spend alot of time with M jiji, Uday will be jealous then also
that line just made me crack up the bet part was of manveer really loved the bit where uday started kissing her haha this line of udays made me laugh and blush at the same time uday: baby do you think we need to talk. We'll just get to work. Actions
speak better than words and you'll come to know how naughty i am.
*if-you-know-what-i-mean* 😉
roshu i seriously cant wait for manveer date because i know u will kill us with their scene so do update soon and thanks for the pm

Awwe thank you soo much for the sweet comment. 😊
Im glad you liked it.
i feel honoured to have one of the finest writer commenting on my ff 😉
Lol even i love a jealous uday
You'll be seeing more of this 😆
Haha its good that you liked the dialogue
Its true though, Uday likes keeping his princess to himself otherwise he'll burn in jealousy 😃
Manveer scenes are always the best 😳
They are a unique couple so the scenes should be amazing also 😃
Naughty Uday's dialogues should also be naughty 😆
Lol awwe you still have to wait for the date scene as there is still time for the update.
I hope i'll be abe to come up to your expectations.
I will update soon and keep the thanks 😊