_Annesha_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preya_radev

really loved the update anni... especially the flashback of manveer when they were young and the talk about love... do update soon and thanks for the pm

after a long time jiji,
Hey how have you been?
awn thank you so much but do update your stories too
can't wait specially for ONLY MINE
yes this will show a little warmness towards Uday
but just for a timing
will try my best to do so
awn it was my duty

_Annesha_ thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Chapter 7

Ek dil mere dil ko zakham de gaya,
Jindagi bhar jine ki kasam de gaya,
Laakhon pholoo me se ek phol chuna humne,
Jo kanto se ghayri chuban de gaya.

Vasundra understood that Siddhartha had no feeling for her, it was too much for a girl who loved him from the past ten year to know, she always thought that he loved her too, but today everything was clear, she sat by the swimming pool as tear fumed down her bright eyes, she watched him coming and sitting beside her, she pushed herself a little further but he held her by her waist in a force full that left her dashing with his body, as he looked into her eyes as she felt rather uncomfortable, she tried looking away with her cheek flushed as he smiled at her and said

"OMG! Vasu you are so unpredictable, a moment ago you were crying and now you are blushing"

She tried freeing herself as she said in a annoyed tone

"So you came here to wipe my blush or my tear?"

Saying this she looked into his eyes passionately as he announced

"To wipe both, Vasu I do not love you, there is a girl named Falaq whom I really love so please be practical and give upon me"

She stood up and her eyes ran with anger as she screamed

"No never I will never give upon you, no matter whom you love I will never give upon you, I will continue to love you forever and always, I will murder if any girl"

This words created sparks in Siddhartha mind, it had been two days only but he had crazily fallen for Falaq as he stood up and said in a harsh and loud tone

"No matter what I will never love you and if you dare to even lay a hand on Falaq then I will kill you and that my promise"

Saying this he walked off leaving a scattered Vasundra on her knees crying out her broken heart.

On the other side Manveer sat in complete silence, as suddenly Uday asked to her, but not even looking at her

"Do you know why it is so hard giving upon you, because I love you? I loved you since the day you were born. Never did I even touch a girl thinking it would mean cheating you, never did I think of anyone but you. I cannot give you up as it was me who cried every night to bed when you went to study abroad, yes you made me so weak. You know when you plant a seed nourish it every day, give your devotion to it every day and in the end someone else takes it away, it really is hard to give it up. I am always bought up as a king, not as a little kid but around you I feel that I am an innocent kid, if you leave me, trick me, take revenge from me ... I will be destroyed."

She had tears swelled up in her eyes as she said to him

"I wish that mom had said nothing to me ... I wish she had never called me in the airport, I wish she had never said the truth about your plan"

"So Aunty Komal said you the truth"

"Yes she wanted to protect you, she wanted me not to hate you, she was literally begging me to forgive the both of you"

"Suppose if Arjun was alive, then from among the both of us whom would you choose?"

She remained silent as he gave a painful smile and replied

"Your silence had my answer"

As he stood up and walked away, while she sat down there and said

As he stood up and before leaving he said

"Tomorrow is my birthday"

She looked shocked it was true that she had completely forgotten as he looked at her and said

"I do not accept you to remember it, but as a gift just for one day can you be the old Manyata that you used to be before you went to abroad"

He looked at her,Manyata visualized a lot of expectation and pain in his eyes, as she wiped her tears and nodded her head in a yes.

Four hearts, some scattered, some hopes, and some regret, they all stood awake in that night taking a decision to resolve and start from a beginning, or even give a thought to start, that night Falaq kept calling Manyata for giving her the progress report but her phone was unanswered by a confused princess, Vasundra cried hugging herself feeling that this got to be the end of her life, Uday looked at the ceiling unable to think anything clearly and Siddhartha felt his heart crumbling down into pieces after behaving with Vasundra in a way like that and all he could think was a quick apology.

Next Day

As soon as Manyata got up, she went for a shower and got herself dressed in a bright perfectly colors in a white graphic top and blue denim shorts.

She descended down the stairs to find her parents assembled for breakfast, she completed her breakfast in a blink of an eye, as she made her way out she banged into Sid. But not giving it much of attention she rushed down to Jaigarh palace, but she came to know that Uday was in his pent house having an important meeting. She drove all the way to his hotel and rushed up, the receptionist tried to contact Uday before she reach, but Manyata stopped her and just in middle of a very serious discussion she barged in, Uday who was quite busy explaining a graph on the projector was shocked and so was his collogues,

She stood in middle and announced

"I am sorry to disturb you all but I think Uday needs to leave this meeting for now"

Uday came to her and whispered softly in her ears

"But Manyata this meeting is important to me, you wait outside I will be there in a minute after I finish it"

She looked at him, trying hard to think on something and finally said

"I am giving you five minutes Uday Veer Singh and if you don't come out by that time I will drag you by your ears"

She marched out of the house, leaving everyone giggling, as his PA came and asked in an audible voice

"Sir, what to do about the meeting?"

Uday looked at them and said to them trying hard to suppress his smile

"I think gentlemen's we have to leave the meeting at this point for today, I am sincerely sorry"

Everyone walked out giving out a smile, and after settling everything he took out his tie and waist coat, an innocent smile was evident in his face and walked out to find Manyata waiting, as he said to her

"I am ready can we leave now Madame"

"No just a minute"

He looked confused as digger into her bag and finally took it out and handed it to him, he looked and was taken aback, something he had always wanted, something that was priceless to him, a watch with his face over it as she said to him

"I know it is kina cheesy but I want everything to start with you and end on you"

He smiled as she held his hands and dragged him downstairs and they started the car, she drove it, as they passed from huge building to grassland and now isolated highway covered with greenery on both the side, this place was completely different as his phone began to ring but she took it switched it off and kept it away, they drove for long as Uday finally asked her

"Where are we going Princess?"

"To the beach"

Edited by annabh - 11 years ago
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hi Anni - how are u? Double update huh😉? What's the occasion😆? OK - coming to the update ...
Chapter 6 was so wonderful.
It was so nice how the youngsters were getting along, I'm surprised Manyata answered everything correctly about Uday, considering he is ENEMY no.1! But then , once upon a time - they were the best of friends ... and nothing can change that! Siddharta was annoying, he was so rude in giving his hand to be kissed. I hope Vasundra doesn't waste anymore time (and love) on him! ** Ummm - I see u made your Debut there Anni ... first girl-friend of Sid's 😉, lucky guy- but stupid too, as he couldn't spell your name correctly 🤣.
Going to Read the next Chapter now 😳
Finish read and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want Vasundra to move along from Sid - he's too arrogant😡. She deserves much better than him! Awww Uday made such a thoughtful request ... and the best part was that Manyata obliged😃. I loved the part when she barged into his office and threatened him to be done in 5 minutes - that was so cute 😳.
I'm looking forward for the next part now ... Manveer at the beach ... eeeps! I can't wait!!!!
Loved both chapters Anni,
do continue soon!
_Annesha_ thumbnail

Thank you so much appi
_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Hi Anni - how are u? Double update huh😉? What's the occasion😆?
I am fine jiji
Yes, as I ignored this ss for a long time
OK - coming to the update ...

Chapter 6 was so wonderful.
It was so nice how the youngsters were getting along, I'm surprised Manyata answered everything correctly about Uday, considering he is ENEMY no.1! But then , once upon a time - they were the best of friends ... and nothing can change that! Siddharta was annoying, he was so rude in giving his hand to be kissed. I hope Vasundra doesn't waste anymore time (and love) on him! ** Ummm - I see u made your Debut there Anni ... first girl-friend of Sid's 😉, lucky guy- but stupid too, as he couldn't spell your name correctly 🤣.
yes they were best friends once
Do not worry he too will have to face an arrogant Vasu
I debuted myself in all my writing

Going to Read the next Chapter now 😳
Finish read and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want Vasundra to move along from Sid - he's too arrogant😡. She deserves much better than him! Awww Uday made such a thoughtful request ... and the best part was that Manyata obliged😃. I loved the part when she barged into his office and threatened him to be done in 5 minutes - that was so cute 😳.

She will move on
I am glad that you liked it
Yes so authoritatively

I'm looking forward for the next part now ... Manveer at the beach ... eeeps! I can't wait!!!!
Loved both chapters Anni,
do continue soon!

Nash.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello Mummy!!

WoW.. Double Update.. So good. Thank you

~~~

CHAPTER 6

It was such a cute chappy. "Kiss and Tell" game was so well played. I felt bad for Vasu.. Sid should understand her. She really loves him a lot. I hope Sid apologizes to HER..

Uday-Manyata scene was so touchy. I feel pity for Uday and the words that he spoke (i mean which YOU WROTE) got me hypnotised. Aww..he is such a lovey dovey here.

Mummy.. Plz dont make him suffer any more..he is way too adorable here. Can't see him broken
The chappy was fantastic..just too good!!

~~~

CHAPTER 7

finally Manyata agreed for a day-out..WONDERFULL.

Loved how Manyata charged Uday. It was so fab.. And Uday being a loyal lover had to pend up his meeting. How LOVELY!!!

Am eagerly waiting for the next chappy. Please update ASAP
🤗
angleroops thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow
the manveer moments were very cute
sid love falaq?
manveer know each other so well
pls make manyata realise
that she love uday
last manveer scene was very cute
thanks for pm
update soon

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: angleroops

wow

the manveer moments were very cute
sid love falaq?
manveer know each other so well
pls make manyata realise
that she love uday
last manveer scene was very cute
thanks for pm
update soon

thank you so much
maybe...
after all they were best friend
thank you so much
awn it was my duty
i will try mu best

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nash..

Hello Mummy!!

WoW.. Double Update.. So good. Thank you

hello babu,
just like you 😉

~~~

CHAPTER 6

It was such a cute chappy. "Kiss and Tell" game was so well played. I felt bad for Vasu.. Sid should understand her. She really loves him a lot. I hope Sid apologizes to HER..
hehe I learned it in a game recently in a party. do not worry i will make him suffer a LOT

Uday-Manyata scene was so touchy. I feel pity for Uday and the words that he spoke (i mean which YOU WROTE) got me hypnotized. Aww..he is such a lovey dovey here.
thank you so much, awn i am glad you liked it so much hehhe isn't that good

Mummy.. Plz dont make him suffer any more..he is way too adorable here. Can't see him broken
The chappy was fantastic..just too good!!
i won't make him suffer, he will not be broken

~~~

CHAPTER 7

finally Manyata agreed for a day-out..WONDERFULL.
hehehe the beach part will be more awesome

Loved how Manyata charged Uday. It was so fab.. And Uday being a loyal lover had to pend up his meeting. How LOVELY!!!
as though she owns him

Am eagerly waiting for the next chappy. Please update ASAP
🤗