Originally posted by: Priya46

what do u mean in disguise of boys

tht u will get to knw pretty soon... .yea....😉
patakaguddi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: edward123

wonderful update,,,,,,,,,,,,,,thanxxx yeah

i thought it was similar to one of the episode of DMG,,,,,,,,,,, yeah it was quite similar to one of the scene of dmg but then many dmg scenes were all copied diffrent movies,,,😆,so basically i would say tht this scene is similar to one of the movie !!!!!!!

Overall, i loved it,,,,,,,,,thnxxx m glad to knw tht !!!!

and thnxs 4 the pm,,,,,,,,,, ur welsome !!!!

patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: pia.raha

1stlyy a biggg thaaank uu for a longg update,i always used to luvv ur long updatesss!!!! ,,,,, and a big thankyou fr ur sweet nd lovely comment dear,

oh my gosh udayy is superpissed!!!!!! manyata is the challenge for uday!!!!!!!
,,,, manyta is surely a challenge not fr only Uday bt fr everyone...😆

haayeee uday ne to bohu inslt kar di manyata ki,and mnayta ne to thappar mar di udya ko upar se black paint bhi feki and also mocked at him,o godd😳😳
HAHAHAHA... ab agey agey dekho hota hai kya !!!!!!

superduper updatee!!!!!!! plzzz plzzz jaldi cntinue karoo,cant w8!!!!!!!!😊😊😊
thnxxx dear, m glad to knw tht u liked it... will continue soon if i get good response nd feedback frm my readers !!!!

Thnxxx fr ur nice comment pia !!!!!!!

patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: annesha18

update the second chap fast cant wait

Originally posted by: annesha18

cannot wait jaldi karo na plzzz

Will surely continue the story annesha if i get good response nd feedback in return .😳
coz i beleive its no use continuing... if the reders dint find it worthwhile enough !!!!!!!! Right ???
🤗
patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: safia25

So Now must say Nira,,Oopps sorry SALONI 😉that this was super dooper ,extremely hiralious update but yeahh!! the most confusing one...,,,,,,, AWWW thnxxx safia , m glad u liked it !!! but , was it really hilarious, coz i dint find anuthing comical in tht😕

but will agree to u on the confusion part😆 ,,,,, dont worry, all ur confusions will get sorted up in the next chap 😉

Sorry i'm not examiner at all best, but still trying that the girl that in canada is Jay and the one who got scholar ship is Manyata...
____But_____
the other part of my six sence is imagining that may be its vise verserer...

Hmmn, so u think tht the girl in canada was "jai" hmmn ????
Well !! thn Keep guessing dear !!!! coz i m nt gonna reveal anything to you before the 2nd update... 😉😆

Look ,i knew it, i knew it; i'm not at all good it this all...😭
AWWW, No need to feel bad yaar, atleast u tried !!!!😉

so coming again to ur speechless update ,now we would enjoy the actual tu-tu-mein-mein of college life or whatever they are in...
Awww,, thnxxx safia fr ur such positive nd appreciative words... TU TU MAI MAI of college life,,,,😆

😃..SALONI why this update isn't at all long??
This wasnt long ?? Realy
u r the only one who said this,,, others found it extra long😆

😲😲...well but u know how much we all are GREEDY for your updates,
COMPLIMENTS+ COMMENTS FOR THIS UPDATE ARE COUNTLESS SALONI..⭐️...
thnxxx dear ,,i m extremely overwhelmed to knw tht u liked this chap this much,,,thnx sweetie 🤗

so update soon the next chapter, ASAP...
will continue soon safia if i get good enough feedback nd response frm the readers !!!!!

...a warm huggie..bye till the next one!!🤗
AWW,,,a warm hug to u as well sweetie 🤗

THNXX safia,,,fr such a beautiful nd lovely comment
loved it alot !!!!!!😳

Originally posted by: safia25

Yupp!! one thing pop i my mind that what is meant by girl in disguise of boys!! 😡😲

u will find out abt tht quite soon !!!!!!😉

Edited by coolsaloni.nira - 12 years ago
patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: eyecatchers

loved it
pls update soon

Thnxxx dear , glad to know tht !!!
patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja_0910

Awesome update...,,,,, Thnxxx pooja !!!! m happy tht u liked it .

It was indeed long update but no problem i love long updates it just it takes more time than other ff to read it as we have to read it carefully... ... i thought it would have bored everybody to death!!!!😆

The chapter was different from its prologue so there is some confusion but i hope next chapter clear all confusion..... the chapter is the continuation frm where the prologue ended. Dont worry, all ur con fusions will gt sorted up in the next update,,,if i plan to write so .😆

continue soon.....sure i will dear, if i gt good response...😳.

patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MAHI1198

omg awesum loved it to core

Thnxxx mahi , glad to know tht !!!😳
Edited by coolsaloni.nira - 12 years ago
patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asmimelody

it was very wonderful 👏 👍🏼

thanks for the PM🤗

Thnxxx dear , glad to know tht u liked it !!!😳
patakaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zina-

Great update SALONI!!👏...THNKU zainab🤗

i love it when you give extra long chapters!!...
i thought it ahve bored u 😆

the update was amazing, i am a bit confused😕with the prologue and chapter i hope it gets clear soon!.....yes it indeed was. the chapter was the continuation frm where the prologue ended. but dont worry all ur confusions will gt cleared up in the next chap.

thanks for the pm,😉 and update soon!😳,,,,,ur welcome nd will surely update soon dear if i gt good response...

thnxxx alot fr ur sweet comment 🤗