Love it safia as always i hate giri ans nilaxshi
Thanks for appreciating!! 😳 Haha!! So do i!! Don't worry they will be kicked out soon!! 😆 😉
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
What’s the upcoming track??
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Love it safia as always i hate giri ans nilaxshi
Originally posted by: prernakhandelwa
superb update...i hope manveer unite again...and thanks for pm...
it was awesome
Thanks dear..
loved it but poor manyatai am so sad for her condition
Me too..😭😭
even unnati was cold towards her
glad now thing are resolved
Yeah!! they were and are besties afterall..😉😉
awn when will uday know about her
being innocent
Very soon!!😃
wonder what will happen to giriraaj then
Lol!! he would be nomore i guess..😆😆
i hate him and this neelaxi too
Me too.. but every story needs villans to lead..😕
thank you for the pm
PLeasure..😊
update asap
Originally posted by: MAHI1198
awww that was like so awesome Safia...
well yeah ur late but the update was worth it!!!
like that was so so awesome!!!!
loved it!!!
yeah the cruel besties unnati-manyata are back yippie!!!
so now manyata back to jungli billi!!!
udayy beware!!!!
awesome update sooonnn plz na
Originally posted by: ...navina...
Great Update Safia👏. Thanks Dear!!😳 Damn , I hate Giriraj😡 ...Me too!!😡 he's such an Urgghhh 🤬! But u know what , I find him more tolerable than Neelaxi😆. Yeah indeed!!😆 Can't she see the chemistry between Manveer .I guess she is blind😉.. and realise that she's a third-wheel🤢! Move out girl ... no place for u here! (I wish Jai could say that to her😉). she will..😉 Unnati and Manyata convo was most interesting. Glad she believed Manyata (eventually) ... I would've been very disappointed if she didn't!LOL..i had to do that.. Even Uday has figured the 2 woman have joined forces.yupp he is really sharp.. The dance was magical ... loved it Dear.LOL, it was only two or three moves..and u call it Magical.😲😲What made it more entertaining was the Udayveer/Moniya banter ... Good job on that 👍🏼. Thanks..😃😃It was an awesome update ... well-written! What a compliment..Do continue soon, ... thanks 4 the PM😊. Pleasure..🤗
Tch tch tch, bad move princess, bad bad move!! Well i like teekhi mirchi.. Welcome back to your cage!!
what cage actually couldn't read for a long time so what cage is he talking about
Originally posted by: humairaa1
Read all chapters in 1 go
Very well written
Loved it loads
Truly dislike Girirag n Sam because they separated manveer for power n Neelaxi
Glad that Unnati is on Manyata's side
Plz add me to ur pm list 😊