coming soon
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Originally posted by: rocker12
i am f9 was messed up in studies and work like semisters over only job to do for some time so i am back again missed you and the cc team immensely. just a new thaught a flewed up in my mind so would write about it .
No pain no game
story plot a little bit
The story portrays the the change in relation ship b/w jaigarh and devgarh
Jaigarh famous for its strategy has suffered from uneven deaths the yuvraj of jaigarh is lost and the king and queen of jaigarh region has been killed all the responsibilities are now on the shoulder of young unati who seems to hide her identity from everyone. her best friend is manyata(the princess of devgarh) they both seems alike quiet but their eyes express alot both seems to have beeen bound by their duties and promises, though wanted to find a way out of the kingdom exile . exile really? Yes manyata is the princess of devgarh her life is in a total mess she has no expectations from life life but life is asking much more from her in everyway she is going to get married yuvraj rajveer singh randhwa of raigarh,will her marriage happen or it will be spoiled by a stranger so many truths to reveal do u guys want me to cont ?