Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Amazing Update M is thinking bout UV
ma beti convo was good
precap is scary please please no majnu in this... i think its uv who called her not majnu but u never might be majnu
cont soon
rocker12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AKlover101

Awesome update!! Plzzz do continue soon n thanks for the pm:D

glad u liked it will update soon :)
rocker12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Amazing Update M is thinking bout UV

ma beti convo was good
precap is scary please please no majnu in this... i think its uv who called her not majnu but u never might be majnu
cont soon

ummm let see what can i do for the next update
will update soon :)
mandy61 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rocker12

dear i updated 6 hours ago and u want me too update now again man u are trying to kill me 😆

lol taake ur time 😆
mandy61 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rocker12

will post till tomorrow coz for now i am scratching my brain hard writing it !!! as soon its ready it will be posted i promise :)

ohhh gr8 then plz update soon 😛
rocker12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandy61

lol taake ur time 😆

though its almost ready but will post till tonight :)
rocker12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandy61

ohhh gr8 then plz update soon 😛

updating in 5 mins 😉
rocker12 thumbnail

her head started to ache what will she do now how will she face him she was in a dilema regarding her relationship how could she able to convince him

why should she be worried he is the one who left her standing alone he should be worried not her that how should he be able to convince her but she was really guttered on herself as she was thinking long on udayveer she never really tried to find him out she was so happy for now even she was hurted soo many times even she was tried to be murdered yup she will not forgive j for this she should go through not the same pain coz she cant make herself a murderer but she will show her that one has to pay for his wrong deeds in this world itself even but even after all that she never missed akash

why?

Coz uday was there he was always available for her she was his first priority even then his riasat he was with her all day and night to sooth her pain it was his aura his charm which brought the confidence in manyata to fight for her own identity she didn't knew what happens to her when he is near all the world seems to end she feels sheltered when she is with him she has a faith that he wont let anything happen to her

Ohhh why cant I think beside that halkat veda its like my whole head is stockpile of his thaughts

Whenever I start to think of it only one thing comes in my mind

Halkat veda do you really have to propose me even in that state I wouldn't be able to do anything untill I meet you but what to do akash is waiting for me and god knows what he wants from me

She freshened up a bit and was dressed in a pink net saree looking angelic

As she went down the stairs towards the dining table to was have her breakfast she was nervous to see the whole crowd as the whole bunch of yuvraj and yuvranies stayed here after the coronation ceremony and now all these pairs of eyes were staring her but her eyes were looking for uday

Where is he ? , but why do I care he only loves me I am not involved in it even I donot know do I love akash I have too gather up my thaughts before anything wrong happen becoz I can't ruin anyones life

Everybody was watching her close as she don't know where she was maid has served up her food and still she didn't have look at it that was a shock for everyone becoz she is among those fierce eaters but till then she haven't eaten anything for the past 24 hours and now when the breakfast is infront of her god knows in whose thaugths she is lost

Ds: manyata beta kya hua kaha khoi hui hae

Manyata: kidher hae who? (still not paying attention towards food)

Ds: beta ap kiski bat kr rhe hae

Manyata: nae dadi saab bus who aise now reallinzing her situation

Vijay: lagta hae manyata bhai yuvrani bne ke khushi me apke bhook hi ur gae hae

J : nae nae takat mili haena kahi sochon me na ur gae ho ke yuvrani to bngae lekin riasat kese chalenge, ya phr riasat kb chalenga pehla motive to in ka akash ko dhundna hoga na

Manyata: passed a fake smile as j who seems to enjoy taunting manyata and then enjoy her salad

Vijay bhai ap ko kisne kaha me bhooki hun kal itne pyar se mere bhen ne mjhe saib jo khilaya tha ke ab kuch khane ka dil he nae krta lekin kya karu ye mera itna khayal rkhti hae to mjhe bhe iska khayal rakhna parega na

Hearing the words j reactions turned pale as manyata thens tood up coming with her plate towards her which consist paratha's swimming in the oceans of butter she was scared wat was she upto she just rolled the paratha and made her eat all of them every body was looking at them with proud but from inside vijay manyata and unnati were enjoying there fullest the can't control there laughter as manyata has nearly ruined j's deiting plans

When she was done with her little bit turtore

She wispered in her ear

"u should make an habbit of my retribution coz I wont leave or forgive u soo soon "

J's face turned whiter seeing her jiji's antics and was scared as she have no idea what next she would be upto she just stood up and ran from there coughing

Manyata: unatti where's uday

Unatti: ohh dada has gone to drop yuvrani minakshi towards the helipad region

Hearing as if a sting went down her body she was angry as uday has already tried to tease her being with yuvrani minakshi and this would be one of his plan to tease me as I slept early last night and wasnot with her in him in the party

Than the pin was connected to baloon making it burst up as

Yuvraj yudhveer complemented minakshee's and uday's chemistry in the dance which they did last night

Manyata was now red her eyes were also turned bloddy red

How could that halkat veda think of anyone besides mee and too that off minakshi churail she hated as she was again j's type trying hard to get close to udayveer

Seeing her expessions whom left everyone clueless but vijay and unatii cant stop giggling as if they would die of the laughter dose which manyata was providing by her expressions coz for them they both knew for whom these expressions are meant for

Than as expected vijay's sarcasm came

"looks like someone is badly effected with the complement"

Manyata was now throwing daggers at vijay with her eyes as every one new how attached was manyata towards udayveer started laughing

Ds:sensing the anger per beta ap uday ko achanak subha subha kuch kam tha

Manyata: (didn't knew what to answer) nae ds I was about to go in devgarh's festival so thaught of asking uday would he accompany me , but if he's not here I will go alone

Ds: why beta unatti and vijay will come with u I don't think j would be able to come untill she vomits out every bit of that paratha

Manyata was caught she has to go to meet akash alone why she reasoned about it then she taugth great idea manyata u have now started to think like uday he is wrong that nobody could be like him, and if they would be with u , u will not have to face too much drama

Ohhh poor me like this halkat has caught guard of my brain

Ok so we will be leaving in ten mintues

Vijay: now ??? u haven't eaten anything

Unatti: serously now ?? we could wait for dada

Manayata: no vijay bhai I am fine and I am not going to postpone my plans for anyone if u both wanna come u are welcome and if not its ur wish I am outside will wait exactly 9 minutes then ill leave

Manyata left in anger cursing uday hard as the yudhveer words again roam in her mind uday and minakshi

Ohh that churail screw u ill teach u one good lesson too and that halakt once I return u are dead

She was waiting it has been 15 minutes vijay and unatti haven't arrived she thaught they wont come

Ahh manyata u are such an idiot was it necessary to give tham an option to not come with you

Uday's right u are a nincompoop

Vijay: hey jungle queen should we leave now ???

Unatti: or u are again lost in someone's thaughts

Manyata: alright I was worried that both of u didn't arrived yet

Vijay: ohh you can't lie so don't plz

Manyata: I am not lying

Unatti: ya ur expressions are more like dissapointment and anger then worrying it happens sometime u miss someone that u miss out on the whole world arround you

Manyata: think whatever u want

Unatti: don't worry dada shayad minakshi ke sath busy hnge

Manyata: hone do jitna busy hoan once he reaches the mahal ill eat him up all alive bohot us churail ke peche para haena

Vijay: somebody's jelous jelous

Manyata: no I am not

Unatti: yes u are

Vijay: that song could be good for uday

" ae nadan parinday ghar aja" or if u don't yuvrani manyata will fry u up and have u as her lunch

All the nudging and fighting continues during there journey the duo didn't let manyata in piece for even a bit second as they reached vijay and unnati was all so excited seeing the fair but manyata was now don't know what to do

A chapter which almost stayed long closed for three months in the precious moments of her life in her evolution from monya to manyata is now again beginning and now she has to react with the situation as manyata now

As they entered they were greeted by the festival sposers and were shown the way to the whole festival which in now way looked like an indian village festival though the people were dressed very well but still it has a class of his own with the cultural dance going on andthere were awesome indian jewellary and textile work and on all place there were caps of manyata and udayveer it was when uday brought manyata for the coronation ceremony she stood there watching then her heart skipped a beat as she was dragged in a dark tent with candles lighting on every place manyata was scared as his hand travelled on her bare waist sending sparks all round her body manyata didn't know why her heart beat became faster as she was running in marathon but still there was a cool and calm feeling in her heart and her mind was all with peace suddenly that touch has brought her strangled mind too relax

note: guys sorry for no manveer in this chapter but i promise next chap will have it in tons and for those who want pm for the update kindly send me a buddy request with a mention in comments :)

Edited by rocker12 - 13 years ago
rocker12 thumbnail
it updated :) now
757315 thumbnail
wonderful is all i an say i wished the story would continued this way in the serial too but its K your FF is there right please update soon and thanks for the pm keep up the awesome work😃