i was thinking the same...
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ty par naam bhi toh suggest karo!!
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
what about vishal gandhi...thakur (oops,sorry...i mean kabir) of pkyek...or kinshukh mahajan?
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARMaaneetAbhiya

what about vishal gandhi...thakur (oops,sorry...i mean kabir) of pkyek...or kinshukh mahajan?

Wat shud the name be??
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JEHAN-

same same...😆
i was thinking the same...

Jarra unke liye ff mein naam bhi suggest karo!!
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail
@anam and if ritvik wt shud call!
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail
Nicee thank you!!
snowdream thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What abt Ritwik? Or Ryan
Edited by snowdream - 13 years ago
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail

CHAPTER SEVEN : GOT TO DO SOMETHING BEFORE IT ERUPTS OUT

The next day the same old routine! Wake up breakfast, school, home, meet frnds, practice, classes, eat, and sleep. The first two weeks were very hectic lot of work to be done!! Freshers party to be organised by the seniors! Different club members to be selected! Locker allotments!! Band selections!! Group selections!! Cheerleader selections!! Team selections!! And assignments!!! Ufff!!! Too much for manya and ashi!! They would just come from school and fall on the sofa as if they did some huge work!! It was huge for them afterall!! They went on bikes came back on them and pedalling so much plus all the stress made them tired!! Moreover they never used to eat at school!! They hated it totally!! After all they were Indians and for them their lunch was complete only when they had dal chawal! They just took a apple per person!! And over it ashi was a veggie !! She hated meat!! Couldn't tolerate th smell!

Two weeks passed by really very fast!! Especially for the girls!! They met uday everyday at skul but manyata now had totally lost interest that excitement she had before now he was their group member only!! They wud hang out , do homework together and dance together!! Their own dance group actually they were rivals but they practice basics together!! Meaning everyday practice!! They did couples together!!

The past two weeks were the best according to them!! They danced in the freshers together and everyone liked it a lot!! They decided to take part in the annual dance competion which would be during christmas!! A lot of time to go!! They could practice really very good and maybe make their groups strong!! It was just the same old routine ashi and manyata had just reached school and ashi being the assitant to the librarian had a lot of work to do!! She was called to bring the new encyclopedias and novels to the library!! humph!! She didn't like this job at all!! But she and manyata had decided to do part time jobs so they could earn some money and didn't have to beg their uncle for money!!

Manya couldn't get any job in the school or would say she didn't want to work there because of that room incident and the books!! Books were something she loved to the core if she ever came to help her sister instead of help her she would sit and read a novel!! She nearly actually finished reading the famous ones and the most taken ones of the library!! Manyata worked at a small shop something more like a stationary and creative arts store!! They both wouldn't get much of money but that was just enuf for them to spend a peaceful weekend by eating outside with their friends!! Nearly twice till now they were called for parties but they didn't attend it as they knew why they were called for the party!! After all tea parties and girly b'day parties didn't interest them!! To be precise it was a bimbos party not a proper humans party!!

Nearly all the girls who were so called famous in the school hated them because they were all rounders!! the sisters helped everyone, spoke to everyone, good grades, good talents, went well with teachers and most importantly spoke and had been friendly boys be it seniors or their batch loved them and mostly all of their concentration would be on the girls rather than their girlfriends!! They had a very weird effect on everyone!! All the boys considered them to be funny, witty, intelligent, multitalented and CUTE and BEAUTIFUL even in their uniforms!! Their school mates rarely saw them in their daily ware but loved them the way they were!!

It was two days since manyata and uday had not talked and nobody of their group knew the reason! Not even ashi!! They reached school and all ashi was thinking was y were they both not talking!! Even at school they just said hi bye and that too as if they are doing some "ehsaan" on someone!! Something very strange was going on between them and manyata didn't tell her. Their teacher wanted to tell them some thing important, regarding their class. The principal had given them a warning that if they played any more pranks they would be punished especially manyata and ashi!! Everyone laughed after all it was one impossible thing to do!! And next he introduced a new student actually who is continuing his studies after a long time eveyone knew him!! EVERYONE!! Especially the girls or say the bimbos according to the sisters!! Even the boys knew him!! After all who would not know such a cute and smart hearthrob!! But to tell the truth Manyata and Ashi hated him to the core!! Mostly according to them because of his show off!! That's wat they felt atleast!!

Even uday didn't kind of like him!! After all great minds think alike!! That guy was actually famous worldwide !! But was taking a break from all this!! Mostly he acted and was an indian but people from nearly all the countries knew him!! He was flirt! And a kind of bad boy but no one knew the actual him!

"So children here is our new student arjun kirloskar"

"Hi guys and girls!"

Omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg this was wat the girls were doing and the boys just gave sarcastic looks to him.

"So y don't u introduce urself arjun?!"

"Hmmm okay. So I am arjun kirloskar and I am from india I have a band here in US I was born and brought up here and I also work in a soap in english"

"Ohhh u could have chosen a shampoo instead dude or maybe a bathing gel"

Sumone said and all the boys and the two sisters laughed!! All the girls hated when one guy said it!! Hated it more when boys laughed!!

"Silence students!! That's not how u behave with ur new classmate"

" From wen did he becum our mate we don't even know him!!! Atleast we don't can't say abt the bimbos!!" Said manya sarcastically.

"And we don't giv a damn to anyone!! We don't care who he is or wat he does !!! Just a show off piece I tell u!!" Shouted ashi

" Thanks ill take it as a compliment"

Said arjun.

"Ya right watever"

"Mr kirloskar here's ur seat!" The sir said pointing to the bench beside ashi and in the last row.

"Hii I am arjun!" Bringing his hand forward.

"Do I look like as if I care a damn abt who u r?" Said ashi sarcastically raising her eyebrows.

"Hmmm nope"

"Toh phir mere dimaag ka dahi kyun banaa raha hai"

As soon as she said this everyone turned to see her and gave her wat is that expession!

"Wat!! Ahhh!! Can I even tell sumthing to myself in the language I like!! This too much man !!

"Three much" said manya

" Magar much" said uday.

"Really man!!"

(Guys magar much is sumthing we use for infinity much actually I and my frnds use it!!)

Shaking their heads everyone turns front . The lessons go on. But the only thing arjun could concentrate is on ashi.. First she was different. Second she was cute. Third she had a diffent beauty and fourth her hands moved really fast while writing notes she didn't even see how and where she is writing but she did write each and every word of wat the sir said and the handwriting was understandable. Same thing with her sister.. Ohh man they must be aliens!! He thought the bell rang and the students were about to leave when he said

"Ms ashi chauhan and ms manyata chauhan and also mr rathore I want you to show mr kirloskar the school and after that come into the staffroom I need to talk to u!"

"Sir noway we are going with this buttonhead!"

"U have to ms ashi!! And that's an order"

"But siirrr..."

"Or detention!"

"We can't risk it yaar practice hain so we have to bear him" whispered manya to ashi and uday.

"Okay finnneee man"

They left and showed him the school but just ignored him and were minding their own business!! Uday and manya weren't talking at all. It looked to ashi like they had some fight. Manya and uday already left for their lockers and there alone Ashi just kept thinking of why they weren't talking!!! She just couldn't figure it out!! She didn't even go for practice from three days and she didn't know why manya is always agitated and irritated. Goddd she is too hard to analyse!! And the other hand uday he spoke to her but not manya and when ever he tried to manya would shrugg him off and say those one liners of hers..

God!!! These two are hardest to understand!! She thought. She was descending the stairs and then suddenly felt herself slip and was about to fall and she expected a bandage on her head, but instead she was caught by her waist by a pair of strong arms.she slowly opened her eyes seeing those dark pools and felt sum what attracted. But soon she came into senses!

It was that buttonhead arjun!!! Everyone were staring at them especially the girls were burning with jealousy!! They couldn't bear it. She got up and made her disorganised uniform organised and scolded him.

"Wat the hell dude?? Didn't u get anybody else?? Stoppp following me dude!!!"

"If I wouldn't u would have a broken skull!!" He said raising his eyebrows.

"Thanks fo savving my life I owe it to you!! Khushhh!! Stupid!!" She said sarcastically stomping her leg and going away.

They all were at practice. Manya came running and was heavy breathing.

"Sorry guys I am late!!"

"Its ok sis"

Then ashi saw uday coming with a girl all set to practice their duo performance.

"Who's that chick sis?"

"Go ask ur thakur itself I am not interested"

Now she got some hint about what was happening between them.

Sab phasaat ki jad to ye ladki hi dikh rahi hain baat karni padegi thakur se!! She thought.

"Uday zaraa yahan aanna toh"she called him to a side.

"Yeah bolo champ"

"Who's this chudail?"

"Hey don't call her that she's my girlfrnd sasha!"

"Wat is she doing here!?"

"Ohhh u don't know our new crew member!! Actually my partner for the duos we choreographed"

"Duos manya choreographed"

"Ya ya she only choreographed"

"That's y she isn't talking to u!! Right??"

"Ya ... Maybe"

"Its not maybe uday!!! Gosh why u don't understand bringing a extra crew member means extra time for preparing and do u have some brains or sold it in the market??"

"Now wat did I do??"

"U idiot already I don't have a partner my partner left the crew due to some problem!! We aren't getting any members even for one person and ur stupidity leaves a extra work on her dude why don't u understand""

"What do u mean I can't take my desicions I can't add ppl in my crew is this wat u mean??"

"Nooo dude I didn't say anything like dat!! I meant get crew members but for duos it should be balance or it means pressure on her and change in choreography"

"Hmmm now wat do u want me to do?"

"Maafi maang usse!! Pehle hi bohut sehh chuki hain ab uska ye sapna toh mat toddd!!"

"Okayyy finee I will but not nowww"

"Bhaad mein jaa tu"

She walks to manya and sits beside her. Her sister was fullto in anger mode. Oh man a volcano would burst!!

"Hey manya don't worry nothing will happen we will get crew members! And don't feel sad!"

"Why will I feel sad? Does anyone even care abt me!! Wat I actually wanted wat I got no!!! Then y the hell will I be effected"

"Ohhh man !!"

Manya just grabbed her bag and went away angrily.

" God why is it that this gal is always angry?? And this uday its two months since we know him from past one month he is practicing with us and suddenly where did his girlfriend come frommm!!! Pata lagana padhega ki majra kya hai!!! I tell u!!"

THANKS FOR READING!!! HOPE U LIKED IT !!! MAN HAD TO SCRATCH MY HEAD TO WRITE THIS!!! HOPE U LIKED IT!!!*PRAYIN U DID*!! SORRY NOT PRAYING U HAVE GOT TO LIKE ITWARNA BUWUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! *EVIL SMILES* AND INTRODUCING A NEW CHARACTER THE PERSON OPPOSITE OUR DEAREST ASHI!!! AND THE ACTOR PORTRAYING IT IS'''

* . . . . . . DRUMS ROLL!!

* . . . . . . . IS

RITVIK DHANJANI!!!!!!

AS

ARJUN KIRLOSKAR!!!

THANKS VISHWA FOR THE IDEA AND ANNY FOR THE NAME THOUGH THE SURNAME IS DIFFERENT!! DON'T MIND BUT I FOUND KARAN WAHI TOO SWEET TO HANDLE OUR ATOM BOMB!!!! CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM ALWAYS WELCUM!!! DO SHARE UR VIEWS!!

DO HIT THE LIKE BUTTON AND DO COMMENT IF U HAVE TIME!!!

XXX:|CHEERZ|:XXX

GOWRI''''

Edited by Gowri05 - 13 years ago
SyedAinah thumbnail
Gowri...awesum epi...haha finally arjun with different sirname...update asap