.-Wish-. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: poulomi12

ha ha very funnny..NOT!!!

it was such a pukesoke scene. 🤢

oh thank u for.supporting me to write the OS.
i was thinking of a sword fighting scene. UV teasing manyata all along the fight.when.he.is.about to.win he freezes remembering the incident 16 years earlier. m.takes adv of the situatuation and defeats him. he leaves and.doesnt come to the palace next day. m a lil confused and worried at his sudden absence. she calls unnati.

okay that was.just a teaser?? how does it sound??

Post the entire thing already!!!! AMAZING storyline. I hope CV's do this in the future. It would be sooo damn amazing. And it makes a lot of sense even.!
arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

i was thinking of a sword fighting scene. UV teasing manyata all along the fight.when.he.is.about to.win he freezes remembering the incident 16 years earlier. m.takes adv of the situatuation and defeats him. he leaves and.doesnt come to the palace next day. m a lil confused and worried at his sudden absence. she calls unnati.

Awesome plot👏,Go for it👍🏼
prachurya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

It sounds super exciting... can't wait to read it all😳
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@hina- horror.movie ka bhoot??!!! 🤣
ROFLMAO!!!

arya- may be she is attracted tp older guys.

.-Wish-. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I'm gonna sleep now cya all tomorrow!

haiii can't wait for HQ video to be uploaded so I can make some cuuute AVIs 😆
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
oh thank u for like it guys.

i hve written only a little part. i cant find words to describe the fight sequence vividly

paro- same thoughts here. thats why i cant appreciate Priyash. there is a lot of mismatch in their mentality. oh well their life.
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
even I am off guys! aaj mood nahin horaha hai :P

Good night! <3
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Phata phati Polo...just darun..awesome...go for it...will love to read your OS 😃 ⭐️
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
awwwie nizza is here.

oh god. i have been so busy i cudnt even read her ss.

paro- i dont know about being the rajkumari but more like.bakri of the.week. MAN MINZY WILL GET ME KILLED!!!!
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mais-

even I am off guys! aaj mood nahin horaha hai :P

Good night! <3

kyun bhai?? i am not.there iss liye???